(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

Lakeview Luxury, 5 Bedroom with a view of the Lake (ZC635)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 14, 5 bedrooms, 5.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

635 Lakeview Drive Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 United States

Virtual Tour



Amazing 5 bedroom home with lake views throughout. Located in Zephyr Knolls, two minutes from the Zephyr Cove beach, three to four minutes from the casino area & Heavenly Gondola, 10 minutes to the Stagecoach lift at Heavenly. Enter into level one with the pool table,sitting area, TV, wet-bar complete with an ice maker & wine fridge. There is bedroom 1 with a queen and shared full bathroom. On the second level is a second living room with a fireplace, TV & laundry room with a refrigerator. There is a deck with the hot tub, great lake view; bedroom 2 is the JR Maser with a king & full bathroom. Bedroom 3 with 2 queens, a futon & full bathroom; Bedroom 4 with a queen & twin &, full bathroom. On the third floor is the grand kitchen, living room with fireplace, dining area. On the deck are the 2 BBQ's and patio furniture for great lake view meals. There is a shared 1/2 bathroom; bedroom 5 is the grand master bedroom with a king bed, TV, fireplace, amazing bathroom even a sitting area. You will love this home and will come back again and again. VHRP#10-571

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code ZC635
Beds 2 king beds, 4 queen beds, 1 twin bed
Bathrooms 5.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14, 3 car garage
Floor Area 5400 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Toaster Oven
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Gas Fireplace, Wi-Fi, Garage
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, Nearby UPS Store
Close By Casinos, Art Galleries , Medical Services, Grocery, Golf Course, Rim Trail, Heavenly Ski Resort, Movie Theaters
Outdoor Patio, Gas Grill, Private Hot Tub
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Skiing
Entertainment Cable TV, Pool Table, WIFI
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1237 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
90 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fresno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great house, lots of space and a great elevator. Close to beaches and casinos. Great views and everyone loved the home.
    Comfy beds and plenty of amenities. All wood floors and leather furniture. Only problem was not clean under furniture and in furniture itself so lots of dust etc. and we saw mice.
    When we called re some issues after arrival, "Dave" came right out, took care of everything and couldn't have been nicer. When we called later re heater issues, the lady who took the call was not so nice.
    If it had just been "spotless" would be a five star review.

  •  
  • Annual Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    david N from fremont, ca recommends this vacation rental

    Pros:
    The location of this property is great
    Very comfortable beds, and master bedroom is excellent.
    I received my security deposit very fast.
    Hot tub worked well

    Cons:
    House lacks general maintenance, small love touches
    For example the washing machine was out of service, but during my stay I helped the tech diagnose a bad solenoid and fixed.
    The furniture you see in the pictures have hardware worn out, the recliners wont return back and side to side connections don’t work
    The cleaning crew don’t properly sweep the whole house, dirt un the furniture and garage. BBQs igniters don’t work. Several burned out light bulbs
    The Patio table has broken frame, if you move the table it comes apart
    Downstairs ICE maker is out of service and has mildew.
    Wine cooler is out of service

  •  
  • Lakeview Luxury

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our group definitely enjoyed our stay here. The house was much larger than what we expected. Very clean, great layout for a large group, the living room was very open and it was so nice to enjoy the view and the sunsets. The kitchen was great for cooking for our large group, much easier than going out to dinner with that many people. Loved it and hope to be back.

  •  
  • WINTER WONDERLAND

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorraine A recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous Home, Perfect Location...all was as represented. Actually, was more impressive in person!! Jaren (WCPM) was extremely responsive to any questions. In fact, one of the guests left an iPhone; and he notified us to make arrangements for its return. Every one of our guests (one traveled from Hawaii) were delighted. Great proximity to Heavenly, sledding, ice skating, shopping. This was a five star vacation from start to finish; and a wonderful way to ring in the New Year!

  •  
  • Amazing Luxury Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    WOW! What a beautiful home! Everyone had plenty of room to hang out, the BBQ on the deck was great, the master bathroom shower was huge!!!! It was so fun to stay in a home like this as none of us have the luxury of owning a luxury home like this. It really made our vacation the best. The house was very close to Zephyr Cove beach and the casinos were just a short cab ride away. Everything was great and we will be back!!!

  •  
  • Excellent stay great location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick Y from Meridian, ID recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was a fantastic stay. It had everything we needed and was a well equipped facility for the group that we had. Nice view, great location, things to do. I would absolutely rent this place again. And the property management company was very professional to work with

  •  
  • REVIEW OF STAY

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from occidental, California does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I had a good time but the condition of the house was unacceptable. This was a three story house with an elevator that did not work, there were huge marks and divots in the paint on all walls, there were five televisions and only one worked, remotes didn't have batteries cable boxes were hooked up incorrectly or just did not work. There was a pool table and all pool sticks had no ends on them the pool rack was broke and held together by tape. There were light bulbs burned out throughout the house, broken and warn down furniture throughout the house, complicated indoor fireplace t-stat with no directions how to use in master bedroom, sink faucet handle loose and ready to pull out of counter top, toilet paper holder missing in one of the bathrooms that looked like was ripped out of the wall, empty propane tank for one of the bbq, two bbq grills which were dirty, out dated furniture. Not enough garbage cans in the house. For the amount that is being charged per night this house is in completely unacceptable shape!

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2016

      We had everything fixed with-in the hour once you called.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alexis D from Folsom, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    This house is beautiful and well taken care of! We highly recommend this house and world class property management they are great to work with!

  •  
  • Amazing big house

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The booking process was very easy, the house was very clean. We had plenty of room. The deck with the BBQ and tables was so nice. We had dinner on the deck every night. Great view of the lake. We want to come back to this house.

  •  
  • Luxury Tahoe Experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Irene S from Castro Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was beautiful. Definitely the perfect house for a wedding party in Tahoe. Our family was thrilled when they drove up!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Dec 20, 2017 $825 $4,950 na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat checkin only
Dec 21, 2017-Dec 23, 2017 $1,100 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 24, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $1,430-$2,200 $12,320-$14,630 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $1,100 $6,600 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 15, 2018 $1,050 na na 3 No restrictions
Jan 16, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $1,100 $6,600 $28,286 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 19, 2018 $1,050 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 20, 2018-Mar 19, 2018 $962-$1,100 $6,364-$6,600 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $1,150 $6,900 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $1,283-$1,350 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2018-Dec 1, 2018 $825 $4,950 $21,214 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.999544,-119.95413

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon