(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

The Sunset Condo, Lake Views, close to Heavenly (SL272-D)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

272 Unit D Orion Ln Stateline, NV 89449 United States

Newly remodeled November 2017, this cozy 3 bedroom 2 bath has a great view of the lake, perfect for catching a great sunset with the family. Close to town and Heavenly Ski Resort. You will have access to the outdoor community pool and hot tub.
You enter into the middle level of 3 levels. The entry level has the kitchen, dining area, living room, Big screen TV, a cozy gas fireplace and a view of the lake. There is a small balcony off the living room with a BBQ and a table.
Below the entry level, is level 1 with the master bedroom with a king bed, TV and an en-suite full bathroom and a view of the lake.
Level 3 above the kitchen has bedroom 2 with a queen bed, bedroom 3 with a queen bed, a full size sofa sleeper TV and a view of the lake. There is a full shared bathroom in the hallway on this level.

* Please note that WCPM does not operate the community pool and hot tub. We don't have control over any closures due to maintenance or operations.

** There is only sleeping for 8 people in beds. You may have up to 10 people in the house.

Occupancy:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 10 persons at any time at the house. This includes any dinners or gatherings you may have. There is only sleeping for 8 people in beds.
3. 2 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.

Parking is very limited. The parking lot is unassigned for all units in the building. You may have 2 cars in the parking lot for this unit. There is no street parking/ no parking in-front of the unit as there is no room at all and it is against the HOA rules.
VHRP#17-070

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 3 story
Unit Code SL272-D
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, BR1:king-full bath-TV, BR2:queen, BR3:queen, sofa sleeper-TV.
Floor Area 1908 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Gas Fireplace, Central Heating, Wi-Fi
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Nearby UPS Store
Close By Casinos, Art Galleries , Medical Services, Grocery, Golf Course, Rim Trail, Heavenly Ski Resort, Movie Theaters
Outdoor Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub
Geographic Near Skiing
Entertainment Cable TV, WIFI
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1486 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
90 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • The Sunset Condo, Lake Views, close to Heavenly( SL272-D)

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David W from Meridian, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Very beautiful view of the lake. The condo was very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend this place. 10-15 minutes from town and shopping if you want it. The beds were comfortable and had extra pillows and blankets if needed

  •  
  • Beautiful condo and well maintained

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kinshuk D from San Ramon, California recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful and had all the items you need for the stay. It was very well maintained and decorated. we enjoyed the views from the living room and the upper bedroom.

  •  
  • Great condo. Great location.

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from PORT NECHES, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and found the property to be very nice. Super clean, updated recently. It was perfect for our trip.

  •  
  • Lake Tahoe Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda D from Ridgefield, CT recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect for our ski weekend trip. It was spotless! Very tastefully decorated and looked brand new! Very short distance to stagecoach lift and just a few miles to heavenly village. Would definitely recommend this property!

  •  
  • 4th July, 2018

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen K from Novato, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A great rental. Everything we needed was there for us. Would absolutely stay here again.

  •  
  • What a view!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Mateo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place and location. Views from all levels. Spacious, clean, and welcoming. My family and I had an awesome time here!

  •  
  • Tahoe condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We found a gem of a rental! I feel like it’s hard to find quality but we definitely found it here. Loved everything! Thanks for the great stay!

  •  
  • Better than expected

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Our family and friends rent often in Tahoe, this condo by far is above and beyond great. Everything was very clean, the kitchen had everything we needed for prepping our meals and we found our-self not going out to dinner because it was more relaxing to stay in after a day of skiing. The condo was a minute drive to the lift for skiing, there was a shuttle but we decided to drive. The beds were new, and that was a huge plus. We loved relaxing in the living room and looking out over the lake (past a few other condos) but still amazing. We will absolutely come back to this condo on our next trip, it was 100 times better than any place we have stayed before. Yes I would recommend this condo or this company to anyone looking to stay in Tahoe.

  •  
  • Great Stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lourdes L from San Ysidro, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful, clean, spacious and excellent location! Pictures do not lie, it's a great condo! The view is breathtaking!

  •  
  • Home was ok

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gargi k from San Jose, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I guess the home was set up new for rental as it was missing things. The internet was horrible. we connected 2 devices and the network was not able to handle it which created issues for us

    • Manager Responded on 1/12/2018

      Thank you for staying with us. We are not sure what type of things you are referring to as "missing things". The kitchen is fully stocked with new pots and pans, plenty of serving dishes, plates, wine glasses etc..., there are plenty of towels, pillows etc. The internet in that entire area was slow over that weekend and is out of our control. We never did get a phone call from you asking for anything or to report anything that you had a concern about. This lovely condo is new and other renters before and after you have had a great experience.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jul 14, 2019-Jul 20, 2019 $200-$272 $1,605 na 2 Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Jul 21, 2019-Jul 27, 2019 $208-$300 $1,715 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 28, 2019-Aug 3, 2019 $223-$290 $1,741 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 4, 2019-Aug 10, 2019 $213-$274 $1,659 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Aug 17, 2019 $200-$256 $1,556 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 18, 2019-Aug 24, 2019 $200-$244 $1,500 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 25, 2019-Aug 31, 2019 $200-$336 $1,682 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2019-Sep 7, 2019 $158-$266 $1,461 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 8, 2019-Sep 14, 2019 $146-$188 $1,140 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 15, 2019-Sep 21, 2019 $137-$176 $1,069 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 22, 2019-Sep 28, 2019 $130-$170 $1,016 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 29, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $125-$164 $980 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 12, 2019 $122-$160 $956 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 13, 2019-Oct 19, 2019 $120-$158 $941 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 20, 2019-Oct 26, 2019 $120-$159 $939 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2019-Nov 2, 2019 $121-$163 $955 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 3, 2019-Nov 9, 2019 $125-$171 $994 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 10, 2019-Nov 16, 2019 $132-$182 $1,055 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2019-Nov 23, 2019 $142-$313 $1,365 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $242-$329 $1,916 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 7, 2019 $166-$234 $1,435 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 8, 2019-Dec 14, 2019 $186-$265 $1,501 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 15, 2019-Dec 21, 2019 $210-$275 $1,689 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2019-Dec 28, 2019 $348-$371 $2,903 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Dec 29, 2019-Jan 4, 2020 $318-$489 $3,080 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.967217,-119.885928

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon