(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

Cozy Ski Condo with Lake View (SL307B)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

307B East Peak Loop Stateline, NV 89449 United States

This two bedroom is located on the Nevada side of South Lake Tahoe. The house is very close to Heavenly Ski Resort with amazing views of the lake and mountains. This cozy house has a real Lake Tahoe feel and can sleep 6, you may have up to 8 people.

It has a queen in the master, queen in bedroom two. The living room has a queen sleeper sofa. There is a 1/2 bath off the kitchen, a full bathroom in the hallway on the lower level with the bedrooms, and an amazing view of the lake from living room & master bedroom.
In winter, throw on some snow shoes and take a hike from the Condo, or catch a ride with the free Heavenly Shuttle to/from the Stagecoach lift, which is just around the corner, for a full day of skiing or snowboarding. Once the snow has disappeared, and the summer sun heats up the mountain air, Lake Tahoe is a beautiful place for mountain biking, hiking, swimming. After a day of physical activity, try your luck at the casinos about five miles away. But maybe you would rather stay in, and watch a good movie, or enjoy a bottle of wine while admiring the amazing lake views and cozying up on the couch with a warm fire. All in all, Lake Tahoe is an amazing place to visit anytime of the year!
You will have access to the community pool and hot tub. That is just a short walk to the pool. ~ WCPM does not operate the pool or hot tub area. ~

Occupancy:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 8 persons at any time at the house. This includes any dinners or gatherings you may have. There is only sleeping for 6.
3. 2 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no assigned parking for this unit. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.


VHRP # 13-733

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 3 story
Unit Code SL307B
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, Queen in the master, queen in bedroom two. The living room has a queen sleeper sofa. Only sleeping for 6 in beds. You are allowed 8 people., 1 loft
Floor Area 1650 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Fireplace, Wi-Fi
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Private Hot Tub
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1532 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 36 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
86 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • immediately felt really well

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anja H recommends this vacation rental

    Spontaneously coming from Las Vegas we had a wonderful weekend here at the end of April. Direct view of lake and snowy mountains. Pure nature. House Lovingly and comfortably designed. Jacuzzi, fireplace, barbecue TOP.

  •  
  • dangerous, trapped inside

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda S from Excelsior, MN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We stayed wed Feb 13 til sat 16th and there are significant safety issues. At one point we were trapped inside due to maintenance problems. I can't recommend anyone stay here unless these issues are fixed and I would not expect current management to do so.

    We got 4-5ft of snow during our trip and not once was the snow removed. We called the manager Stewert daily about removal as it was thigh deep and we had difficulty exiting. We were given excuses about "problems with the snow removal company".

    It continued to snow. We had to have our full gear on to exit as the snow was halfway up the door when we opened it. We called Stewert and again given the same excuse. He dropped off a shovel at our door and didn't remove any snow as he felt it was too much to do. Not his problem!

    Friday night our door jammed and we were trapped inside. We called mgmt at 10pm and got voicemail. There is no emergency maintenance contact. We went to bed with the plan of calling the fire Dept in the am to get us out. We got no response from mgmt until 9am Sat. Stewert "hoped we could get out" via voicemail. Fortunately overnight the snow causing the dead bolt jam melted and with excess effort we were able to pull it open.

    This is incredibly dangerous. The only ground level window was blocked with snow to the roof and our door was jammed for 10 hours. If there was a fire we would have died as we had no means of escape aside of a jump from 2nd level onto a mountainside. There is no way someone older, a child, or injured could exit. We spent 30 mins shoveling to just clear the door then geared up so we could hand each other our luggage over 4 foot snowbanks.

    Being trapped in a building is terrifying. We aren't unreasonable, asking for help with moving 5 feet of snow so we can safely exit isn't asking a lot. We still had to pay full price. The loft upstairs could not be used, blocked off per "douglas county" without other explanation. Suspect there are s

  •  
  • if its economical than good

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    saurabh S from Milpitas, CA recommends this vacation rental

    it was good experience , have kitchen with gas burner. one full bathroom and one half bathroom which door does not get closed. kitchen is equipped with utensils however does not have sugar .. our bad that we thought it would be there.

    • Manager Responded on 12/14/2018

      Thank you for staying with us. We do not supply and kind of food items, this is in the contract. We hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Anniversary getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was amazing! Very clean all amenities needed like cooking essentials all the way to blankets. Quiet neighborhood beautiful view and the hot tub works great.

  •  
  • Amazing view

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy A from Virginia Beach, VA recommends this vacation rental

    It was very peaceful. Hot tub was amazing. The pool was right around the corner. You could walk to the fox and hound grill and grocery/ gift shop. So happy the smoke cleared enough to enjoy the amazing view.

  •  
  • Nice and quiet

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pierre B from QUEBEC, QC recommends this vacation rental

    The house and the ameneties are getting older but are still functional. It is a quiet location, about 12 minutes uphill from the services.

    The spa works great as well as the other appliances. The evening uphill breeze was great when it cleared up the forest fires smoke. The air is very dry, it could cause respiratory difficulties.

    We received all the information in a timely matter.

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2018

      I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Air here can be dry in the summer, which is a welcomed change to visitors from some climates. I wanted to mention that both couches in the living area were replaced. They look great, and fill the space perfectly!

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Prashanth M from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We all had a great time. The communication was very easy with the manager. Would definitely rent with this company again.

  •  
  • Awesome view

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy D A from Kimberly, ID recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I stayed 3 days and it was clean plus had clean towels and plenty of blankets. Hot tub was great everything worked and it was clean. Wish the weather would of ben better. Loved being able to cook and bbque! Plus it was nice that we had our own rooms. We will be coming again and staying at this condo!

  •  
  • OK stay in Tahoe

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra W from San Dimas, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The rental was clean and accommodating. It would be nice to have TV’s in the bed rooms, beds were good. The couch in the living rooms is shot and needs
    To be replaced and the ceilings need to be worked on due to the nails sticking through.

  •  
  • A perfect place for a small group.

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mingmo L from Coon Rapids, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved staying here at the condo. It had a beautiful view where we caught the sunset each night. It was clean and very cozy. The hot tub was in top notch condition and I loved how it was so close to the door (less time in the cold air). The only thing was that we wish we could've used the grill. It was chained down (for good reasons) so we weren't able to move it away from the melting snow from the roof. I'd definitely come back to stay here.

  •  
  • Dirty, run down

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory T from Edwardsville, IL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Property very old, outdated. Cabinets and furniture falling apart.
    Very dirty- dust and black mold in the downstairs basement. Busted up bedroom furniture.
    Broken mirror in the upstairs bathroom.
    Grill didn't work.
    Hot tub broke 2 days into stay. Called property management, his tone and words were accusatory- "How many people did you have in there?" Just 2, buddy. "What did you do to it?" I dunno, got in and hit "On", is there something else?

    That combined with some of the language in the rental agreement, such as quiet hours and no parties, I guess they have a problem with people partying and trashing the place. And it was pretty trashed. My worst VRBO stay ever.

    • Manager Responded on 3/8/2018

      Sorry you had a bad experience. We did get the hot tub fixed for your stay. The reason I ask the questions is to know what the problem may be. If there are a lot of people in tub then the water can over flow, then when they get out the water level can be below the filter and it will loose flow. The renter said it had a FL code flashing and that is again why I asked the question. We did send a repair person up the next day and got a pump replaced. This tub is only a couple of years old but at any time things can stop workin. Sorry again and we did our best to get it fixed asap.

  •  
  • Horrible Experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mukul B from FREMONT, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was the first time I realized that a good hotel/rental property can make or break your holiday. This house completely ruined it. Starting from the time we entered into the home, it was one bad experience after another. Be it dirt on the floor, unwashed and dirty sofa cushions, blocked bath tub (with hair), uncomfortable and saggy mattresses in all the rooms. I can keep going on this. Even after I complained to wcpm, nothing much was done about it as the owner has to take responsiblity for those things. I would not recommend this place at all. It is a bit cheaper than the rest, but don't fall into the trap.

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2017

      I am very sorry about your stay, I have passed along the info to the owner about the beds as it is up to them if they would like to replace them or not.

  •  
  • :)

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    SHAHAR S from albany, CA recommends this vacation rental

    :)

    The only downside was the beds in the small room above the kitchen:
    the mattress is too thick for the bed, makes a serious fall hazard. Same problem w/the upper room fence.. a small kid can easily fall from there.

  •  
  • Family mini vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    This little condo was a great spot for our mini ski vacation. The private hot tub was great and a very good view of the lake from the living room. Everything was just great, clean, easy company to work with & check in and out was super simple. The skiing was great also... added bonus. And this condo was so close to the lift (very short drive).

  •  
  • Family Ski Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Prashanth M from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    After driving all day to get to Tahoe it was nice to have the heat on and a few lights on for us when we arrived so late. That made us all feel cozy after being in the car for ever. There was so much snow the kids loved it. Playing in the hot tub on the deck and the snow was the kids favorite part. The condo has such a good view of the lake, the condo was clean and the pictures just don't show how nice it really is. Our group was only 6 people and we all had enough room to do our own thing. I would say the condo is a 9 a kitchen remodel would make it a 10. We were also very close to the Stagecoach lodge. One member of our group was not skiing and is an avid walker and would walk to the lodge to watch the skiing on the mountain. -watch out for ice on roads-. Also the manager was very responsive and even gave us a late checkout, we did however call the day before to ask for the late checkout like instructed to do, they were very accommodating with everything.

  •  
  • Perfect Tahoe getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clovis, NM recommends this vacation rental

    Rental was perfect for our weekend stay. All the essential items to cook meals and great views of the lake from both balconies.

  •  
  • Candy Dance weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Murphys, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was clean and great location ,close to South Lake and a quick trip to Genoa. It was outdated but the view of the lake was worth it.

  •  
  • Nice and peaceful

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yvette S from gilroy, ca recommends this vacation rental

    Kitchen was pretty equipped with everything that we needed. Located about a ten or so minute drive to the casinos. Very nice view. Rooms were clean and spacious. Hot tub was excellent . Very friendly neighbors . Loft worked for the couple that used it. They just slept in seperate beds since it was a twin with trundle. BBQ grill worked well. Was comfortable for us (three couples) not really upgraded at all, but still had a home away from home feel. Didn't have WIFI but we survived .

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Citrus Heights, California recommends this vacation rental

    The view from the condo was gorgeous! Condo was very clean and comfortable. The patios were very tiny but that was the only drawback. We would stay there again.

  •  
  • High alltitude

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ben j recommends this vacation rental

    very much like home

  •  
  • Very cozy

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Valley Springs, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is very cozy and quaint. Perfect for a quiet family get away. It's not fancy and luxurious, but very clean and relaxing with beautiful views.

  •  
  • Good place

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Location was "great".
    The condo was "good"
    Needs updating and a few fixes!
    Shower doors weren't installed properly. Sliding door to patio wouldn't open more than about 15 inches.
    Had issues with front door handle.
    View from patio was very nice.
    Didn't use the hot tub.
    All in all....."good" but not "great"

  •  
  • Tahoe condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy C from Concord, California recommends this vacation rental

    We rented a condo at Ststeline to see Elton John and have a couple days @lake. It is a funny little place. It is older and could use a facelift. However it is clean and comfortable with a great viee of the lake. The kitchen was well stocked with necessary didhes and utensils. We loved it and would sts y there agin.

  •  
  • Cozy weekend away

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Los Angeles, California recommends this vacation rental

    Decent place, great view. We had 6 20 somethings here and we were happy. No internet and the patio doors didn't slide well but other than that it met our needs just fine. Really convenient to ski at Heavenly. A bit of a drive to the casinos/downtown but we liked just hanging at the condo so it was fine.

  •  
  • 307B Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We just loved the condo. Great location. Jeren, the manager, was very nice and helped us with a few small things. It was nice that he actually answered the phone, we have rented from other companies and they don't ever answer.

  •  
  • New condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Prashanth M from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We booked in advance for our winter trip. And to our surprise the condo had been updated since we booked. It definitely looks better than the pictures now. Very much worth renting!!!

  •  
  • New condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Prashanth M from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the condo!! New floors and carpet!! Looks amazing. We will be back to rent this one. And it's so close to the lifts but with out having to pay high prices for ski in ski out.

  •  
  • Tahoe trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The management company was easy to work with. The condo is in a good location, it was very clean and has a lake view. It was a good place to stay.

  •  
  • Cosy and relaxing

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jody D recommends this vacation rental

    Check in was very easy, and the condo was very welcoming upon entry. It was nice and quiet and very relaxing watching the sun set over Lake Tahoe. We were able to watch the fire works on the fourth of July and then relax in the hot tub. The kitchen and living room were very clean and comfortable. I do wish however, the bed rooms and bathroom were cleaner. The first room had a jetted tub that was broken and really filthy and the second room still had cobwebs in the corner over the bed room door. The carpets and sheets we're clean and we could tell the room had been recently vacuumed. We tried to use the BBQ but the propane tank was empty upon check in. We contacted World class property to let them know but we never received a response.
    Pros: close to the lake, perfect view, easy to locate, hot tub,
    Cons: limited parking, dirty tub, cobwebs, no propane for BBQ grill

  •  
  • MLK weekend!!.Birthday weekend!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dorris, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    The property management team were amazing We had an incident (caused by us) and the team worked with us to take care of it and not charge it against our deposit. The House is awesome, the Hot Tub amazing. The house is about 10 minutes from the casino's and I would have liked it closer because we had friends and family staying in hotels in town.... Over all awesome place, plenty of room for 4 adults and 3 kids!!

  •  
  • Cleaning Bill

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tyler T from San Pedro, California recommends this vacation rental

    Found a dead mouse underneath the sofa bed. and your charging me 150 for them to clean. really?

  •  
  • Wonderful View - East Peak Loop

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We truly enjoyed our time at the property. We were disappointed that there was no toaster or cleaning supplies available. We would have liked to clean more before leaving! Also, would have been nice to have had extra towels. We ended up going to the laundromat as the dryer was not hooked up in the unit.

  •  
  • Nice rental

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anoop R from Woodland Hills, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a really nice rental, in an excellent location. The view from the cabin was the best part of it all. The kitchecn was fully stocked, and the rooms were nice, although the sheets were a little dirty, and the beds a little too squishy.
    Overall we had a great weekend at this cabin and at Lake Tahoe, and would definitely recommend this to a friend!

  •  
  • Best View

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Concord, Ca recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Catherine N

    Stayed 15 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine N from Porirua, Wellington does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was advertised as sleeping 8. We had 4 males and it was impossible to get to the bed in the loft when the trundler bed was out. The place looks way bigger in the photos than in reality. It was tiny. Nowhere to put any gear! The information talked about a garage and we spent some time trying to find the garage? The place was dirty. It looked like there may have been a smoke problem and the kitchen was stained black. We would not recommend this property.

  •  
  • Review by ARMANDO M

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ARMANDO M from el paso, tx recommends this vacation rental

    VERY FLUID PROCESSES FOR CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT. VERY HAPPY WITH MY STAY.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 13, 2019-Oct 19, 2019 $100-$118 $736 na 2 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Oct 20, 2019-Oct 26, 2019 $100-$123 $746 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2019-Nov 2, 2019 $100-$125 $750 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 3, 2019-Nov 9, 2019 $100-$132 $764 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 10, 2019-Nov 16, 2019 $100-$142 $791 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2019-Nov 19, 2019 $100-$106 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2019-Nov 23, 2019 $106-$250 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $166-$263 $1,415 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 7, 2019 $115-$188 $1,064 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 8, 2019-Dec 10, 2019 $130-$140 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 11, 2019-Dec 14, 2019 $144-$216 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 15, 2019-Dec 21, 2019 $150-$221 $1,287 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2019-Dec 27, 2019 $418-$435 na na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri checkin only
Dec 28, 2019-Jan 2, 2020 $449-$480 na na 5 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2020-Jan 11, 2020 $166-$262 $1,396-$1,418 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2020-Jan 18, 2020 $158-$336 $1,522 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 19, 2020-Jan 25, 2020 $152-$246 $1,434 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 26, 2020-Feb 1, 2020 $150-$232 $1,269 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 2, 2020-Feb 8, 2020 $152-$235 $1,281 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 9, 2020-Feb 15, 2020 $154-$392 $1,608 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2020-Feb 22, 2020 $252-$387 $2,189 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 23, 2020-Feb 29, 2020 $149-$277 $1,472 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2020-Mar 7, 2020 $142-$214 $1,193 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 8, 2020-Mar 14, 2020 $135-$204 $1,133 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 15, 2020-Mar 28, 2020 $120-$192 $1,012-$1,074 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 29, 2020-Apr 4, 2020 $112-$167 $939 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 5, 2020-Apr 11, 2020 $104-$154 $870 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 12, 2020-Apr 18, 2020 $100-$144 $814 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 19, 2020-Apr 25, 2020 $100-$136 $783 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 26, 2020-May 2, 2020 $100-$134 $773 na 2 No restrictions
May 3, 2020-May 9, 2020 $100-$136 $776 na 2 No restrictions
May 10, 2020-May 16, 2020 $100-$144 $799 na 2 No restrictions
May 17, 2020-May 23, 2020 $100-$249 $1,022 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2020-May 30, 2020 $104-$196 $1,046 na 2 No restrictions
May 31, 2020-Jun 6, 2020 $111-$177 $947 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 7, 2020-Jun 13, 2020 $120-$192 $1,021 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 14, 2020-Jun 20, 2020 $130-$208 $1,107 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2020-Jun 27, 2020 $141-$224 $1,200 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 28, 2020-Jul 2, 2020 $220-$266 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 3, 2020-Jul 6, 2020 $222-$504 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2020-Jul 9, 2020 $229-$230 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 10, 2020-Jul 12, 2020 $324-$326 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 13, 2020-Jul 16, 2020 $182-$196 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 17, 2020-Jul 19, 2020 $255-$284 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 20, 2020-Jul 23, 2020 $186-$199 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 24, 2020-Jul 26, 2020 $256-$286 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 27, 2020-Jul 30, 2020 $184-$196 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 31, 2020-Aug 2, 2020 $250-$280 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 3, 2020-Aug 6, 2020 $177-$190 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 7, 2020-Aug 9, 2020 $239-$330 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2020-Aug 13, 2020 $168-$178 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 14, 2020-Aug 16, 2020 $222-$250 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 17, 2020-Aug 20, 2020 $156-$166 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 21, 2020-Aug 23, 2020 $206-$232 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 24, 2020-Aug 27, 2020 $143-$152 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 28, 2020-Aug 30, 2020 $190-$214 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2020-Sep 3, 2020 $132-$140 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2020-Sep 6, 2020 $322-$334 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2020-Sep 10, 2020 $121-$160 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 11, 2020-Sep 13, 2020 $238-$258 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 14, 2020-Sep 17, 2020 $114-$182 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 18, 2020-Sep 20, 2020 $148-$248 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 21, 2020-Sep 24, 2020 $150-$166 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 25, 2020-Sep 27, 2020 $294-$320 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 28, 2020-Oct 1, 2020 $100-$173 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 2, 2020-Oct 4, 2020 $132-$148 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 5, 2020-Oct 8, 2020 $100-$104 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 9, 2020-Oct 11, 2020 $127-$142 na na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.966738,-119.886109

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon