(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

Beautiful 5 Bedroom Ski in Ski out (SL432A)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 12, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

432A Quaking Aspen Ln Stateline, Nv 89449 United States

Partial features include the Heavenly ski resort at your doorstep, 5 large bedrooms, 3 full baths. Luxury amenities include High Definition Televisions with DVD players, plus Televisions in Master bedroom, and free high speed internet service, new luxury appliances in kitchen and a refrigerator with crushed ice and filtered water. Granite counter tops in kitchen and bathrooms. Custom, imported stone, gas fireplaces, Travertine floors in living area, entryway, bathroom, & kitchen. 8 minutes door to door to Harrah’s, Harvey’s and all the night life. In the summer, mountain biking and hiking are right at your doorstep. Drive to the community Pool and Spa available year around. On the first level is a partial kitchen, fireplace, full shared bathroom, bedroom 1 with bunk beds & bedroom 2 with a queen. On the second level is the kitchen, dining, living, bedroom 3 queen, bedroom 4 queen, bedroom 5 is the master with a king, futon and full bathroom. There is also a shared full bathroom in the hallway.
VHRP#14-833

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 3 story
Unit Code SL432A
Beds 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 6 dining seats, 1 car garage
Floor Area 2350 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Outdoor Deck, Balcony, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub
Geographic Close to Town, Ski in Ski out
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1192 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Location, 4.8/5 stars

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alan N from leland, nc recommends this vacation rental

    The unit is up-to-date, cozy, and in a very good location. I would rent again for sure. The only thing really lacking were available kitchen necessities. The lower Kitchen was nearly stripped of all dishware and utensils and the upstairs unit wasn't too much better. We made due and had a great time though!

  •  
  • Good Place

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert D from Chesterton, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Good Location for access to slopes. Disjointed floor plan; living areas and bedrooms are broken up by two levels. No kitchen utensils, plates, etc. on 2nd floor kitchen, had to work out of 3rd floor kitchen. Snow removal did not exist, we had an SUV so we just drove right up into the snow covered driveway. 3rd floor porch had about a 3in block of ice covering it, so it could not be used. Overall nice place, would like to see the property better maintained when quests are present. We also had no Wifi during our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 2/25/2017

      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. The snow removal is taken care of by the HOA and is completely out of our hands. In Tahoe during heavy snow it is hard for all the snow removal companies to keep up with the snow. There is just nothing we can do in the winter with ice and snow, it is winter after all. The 2nd floor kitchen is just a kitchenette and the fully stocked kitchen is on the 3rd main floor. And unfortunately during your stay internet and cable was out for at least 40 hours during your stay, this was all over the Tahoe area. We hope to see you again, thank you.

  •  
  • Nice place, great location.

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall I would give it a 4.5 out of 5. Very few issues.WiFi did not work or they gave us the incorrect login. Kitchen could use some additional cooking items. Other than that, it was a great place.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2017

      The Wi-Fi was out in the area due to the snow, it was out for a few hours. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

  •  
  • The best vacations

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    oscar m recommends this vacation rental

    The best decision ever to rent this house! It was better than what i thought. Very clean and very good located. Excellent for a big family or group.
    The inly thing is that it has been a while and i havent receive my deposit back or an answer fr M the managment

    • Manager Responded on 12/4/2016

      Per the contract it says to allow 2 weeks for the refund. It was refunded 6 days after you checked out. We are glad that you enjoyed the house and hope to see you again. Thank you

  •  
  • Great ski in ski out condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morton Grove, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Property was clean upon arrival except we needed to shovel the driveway ourselves. only allowed to park a maximum of 2 cars & because of the slope & block of ice, we weren't able to park a car inside the garage. clean kitchen, towels & sheets. nice fireplace. requested ice melt & new propane tank for the grill. they were delivered quickly & we were able to have a wonderful steak dinner. a couple of broken cords on the blinds and irritating broken kitchen trash bin. would've been nice to have some individual small trash bins in each bedroom. a great size house for 3 families, 6 adults and 4 kids. right across the street from stagecoach lift which leads to all blue runs for intermediate skiers. hair dryers & hand soap provided in the bathrooms. games & step stools were provided in the big hall closet, which was useful for food & other storage. all in all, a nice condo with a great location.

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2016

      We are sorry about the snow removal. That is done by the HOA in the neighborhood.

  •  
  • Nice finishings location and lyout

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Bruno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were happy with the location the place setup space and the furnishings.

    What we were not happy however was the following:

    Bed sheets didn't look clean. I found numerous hairs inside sheets both on mattress and on blanket. They appeared to be loose as though the sheets were just covered not like the washer couldn't handle removal because anyone that placed them could have seen them very obviously and a quick wipe took them off.

    The towels also had hair in them when we unfolded new. The cleaning company obviously couldnt wait to finish the cleaning job bec they left a set of towels in the dryer as well.

    Lastly a few broken items such as the main kitchen garbage had a broken cover and some bathroom mats missing.

    It appears ownership wants to get by with minimal expenses on upkeep which few dollars spent can change the diff from a 3 star exp to 4.

  •  
  • WHITE XMAS

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SAN YSIDRO, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great experience!!! We are from Mexico, so we are not used to snow.
    The location is great!!! you just need to walk a few meters. Transportation to and from the Village is available.
    The only problem was that the sheets were not clean....we had to wash them.

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2016

      I assure you the sheets were clean. The cleaner was supervised while cleaning.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    This was a good condo for our group, lots of rooms so everyone had their own space. We would love to come back this winter.

  •  
  • Excellent Ski in/out Access Condo!

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeanine H from naperville, il recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent condo directly across a very minor road from Stagecoach lift. Easy access to slopes even for beginners. Very comfortable condo perfect for two families.

  •  
  • Beautiful and Clean

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Concord, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Although it's a lot of exercise walking up and down 3 flights of stairs, this rental was shockingly affordable for the quality. When we arrived, my 3 year old daughter said to us "Thanks mommy and daddy! I love our new beautiful home!" This place was a perfect fit for our big family vacation. We plan on renting again next summer.

  •  
  • Awesome ski in ski out

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel C from Smyrna, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Place was in great shape and very close to the stage coach base area. It was literally a 1:50Sec walk from the stage coach lodge to the condo in ski boots, half that to ski to the lift. Separate floors separated the singles from the couples nicely but everyone can still hang in one area for meals. Only down side was the hot tub is .8 miles away too far for a bathing suit and no one wants to drive wet. also if your out of shape there are a few stairs to go up. Parking was unmarked so Randoms would park in your spots or even worse block the garage, but If you had more then one car which we did filling all three spots. Cleanliness was 4 stars because i found a couple of hairs in my bed when I pulled the sheets back.

  •  
  • Best location on the mountain!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jared W from Miami, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Property was located just a snow ball throw from the lift. There are just 2 things to keep in mind when renting this unit.
    1. The hot water heater is very small so if you are planning to go with a group, make sure that you space out your showers.
    2. The master bedroom is a loft (so it has no door).

  •  
  • Great place to go again

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from GUADALAJARA, JAL recommends this vacation rental

    Well located, clean furniture and carpets. Everything worked. Great overall experience.

  •  
  • Great experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa M from Waxahachie, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Jeren was flexible and easy to work with when I made my reservations. The house was awesome. It was finished with high end touches and we loved the ski in/ski out. We called about the fireplace not working and someone came right out to fix it. Awesome place!!!

  •  
  • Excellent location

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adrian V from La Canada, California recommends this vacation rental

    The property has a very good location, right in front of the runs. The manager was very helpful. One of the rooms had dog hairs, but they were fast to go and clean the property. Just as a suggestion, the landlords for the 4 properties should enforce better their parking rules. The neighbors next door parked twice on our space. Overall, we had a great experience and enjoyed the property.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jul 7, 2017-Aug 31, 2017 $400 $2,400 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $350 $2,100 $9,000 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $550 $3,300 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $1,100 $7,700 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $550 $3,300 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 15, 2018 $550 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 16, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $550 $3,300 $14,300 3 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 19, 2018 $550 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 20, 2018-Mar 19, 2018 $550 $3,300 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $400 $2,400 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $427-$440 na na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.960511,-119.887816

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon