(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

Orion Ln (SL294)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 9, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Cats, Dogs allowed.

294 Orion Ln #2 Stateline, NV 89449 United States

Virtual Tour


This Lake Tahoe home offers beautiful panoramic views of the lake and mountains. The house offers a nice open layout so you can really spread out while in the house with family or friends. With a pool table and indoor hot tub you will will have all the comforts of home with a few added perks! Located just minutes from the Stagecoach ski lift at Heavenly, what more could you ask for in a Lake Tahoe vacation home. In the living room is a pool table with an amazing view of the lake. There is a sleeper sofa in the living room. BR1 has a queen bed, TV and full bath; BR2 has a queen, TV and a shared full bath; BR3 has a full and a twin bed. The indoor hot tub is in the hallway along with a full bathroom and a laundry room.

#11-629

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SL294
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 1 twin bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 9, 2 car garage
Floor Area 1874 square feet
Pets Cats, Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace, Wi-Fi
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Outdoor Deck, Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Private Hot Tub
Geographic Close to Town, Near Skiing
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, WIFI, Indoor private hot tub
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1237 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 42 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Place to Stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from La Mesa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, the stay was amazing. My boyfriend and I stayed there last month (mid September). PLENTY of room for just the two of us. There's a big parking garage under the condo's that looks like it's shared. (Things were really quiet the weekend we were there. Whereas there were other cars in the garage, they never moved, and we never saw anyone the entire weekend.) My full size truck fit perfectly. (No lift, but I have big tires and the tortions are cranked) The condo itself was clean and well kept. The view was AMAZING. It made morning coffee that much better. (: The pool table was fun. It's not exactly level, and there are a few spots that are really tight to shoot from. They have a bunch of pool sticks to choose from, but we wished we brought ours. The kitchen came with plenty of dishes, cups, and utensils; however, the pots and pans were very hard to cook with. Our bacon and everything else we tried to cook on it kept sticking & burning. We had to use butter, & constantly shovel a spatula under the bacon. Even then, the bacon got destroyed. I'd say they could invest in some new pots & pans. Aside from that, everything was wonderful. The linens & condo in general were clean. Everything worked....I think. (I couldn't hear the AC/Heater kick on when changing either thermostat in the condo, but it was comfortable anyways, and we also had the fire place which worked VERY WELL at heating the house up.) The weather was high 50's, to low 60's during the day when we went. Morninga were REALLY COLD! Like...beanies, scarfs, and sweatpants cold. At least when you stepped outside. (Started snowing a few days after we left...OF COURSE!!! lol) We were about 10 minutes from the Tahoe Strip. There are a few little eateries, coffee shops, and misc, stores in the immediate area. I would most definitely come back, and would recommend this condo to anyone interested.

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2017

      We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation. We will look into getting new pots and pans. Hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Great place with Spectacular views

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Siddarth K from San jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Like other reviews had mentioned, the view is truly spectacular. Location is really special - close to everything. Great for families. Lots of space in the house. We had 4 adults and 2 little children and were comfortable. There was great attention to detail - like dishwasher detergent being there. Sponges being in their plastic packaging so that we knew they had not been used before. Kitchen was clean and very well equipped.

    Some negatives: The carpet is a little dated and needs to be replaced, we felt. It had definitely been cleaned and maintained well, but felt like it had been there for some time.
    My one true gripe is the mattresses -- they were downright difficult to sleep on - very old and sub-functional.

  •  
  • Nice stay in Tahoe

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shannin P recommends this vacation rental

    Nice property located reasonable close to all Tahoe activities. Would definitely stay again. Thank you!

  •  
  • Living in a Windy Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy K from Prescott Valley, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    The view was fantastic. If you could prevent the strong wind each afternoon, we would have appreciated that. The condo was furnished nicely and huge. There was room for are whole family. Kitchen was well appointed. There were more supplies in the kitchen and baths than mentioned previously. Response time on two issues was very prompt. You need new mattresses in all the rooms. The sliding door doesn't close completely,miso there is a constant whistle when it is windy. Other than those items, we had a great stay and hated to leave. Thank you for making it available to us.

  •  
  • Breathtaking View

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa M from Salt Lake City, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    Great 3 bedroom condo with a spectacular view of Lake Tahoe. Very large family room area open to very large kitchen. Bedrooms and bathrooms were also a very good size. This condo was only a 3 minute drive to the stagecoach lift. The condo was very clean and the Hot Tub in the condo was a huge plus. It is small though - 4 adults could fit, but it would be very tight. The beds really need to be replaced in all of the bedrooms. Old, basic mattresses were very hard to get a good nights sleep. The kitchen could do with a few more utensil type items - really need new baking sheets, some succors, etc. Overall a great condo - bed were in bad shape but had a great stay in this condo and was a great location to town - only 10 minute drive to base area of heavenly.

  •  
  • Good but not great!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scotts Valley, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Great view but very limited household items. Management company completely unresponsive.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2017

      Sorry you feel that way, we never heard from you the entire stay or even after.

  •  
  • Creative photography

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Antelope, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    This property looks much roomier in the photos than it really is. It's nearly impossible to take a good shot on 2 sides of the pool table. The view is beautiful from the deck and the furnishings are fine. The kitchen equipment is lacking (an electric mixer with no beaters? really?) and nothing beyond salt and pepper in the winter, the hill is nearly impossible unless one uses chains or has 4-wheel drive.

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2017

      We do not supply any food products, this is in the contract. Yes every hill in Tahoe is icy in the winter. You must have 4-wheel drive or chains to get anywhere in Tahoe in the winter.

  •  
  • Always an A+

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael R from Reno, NV recommends this vacation rental

    Everything about 294 Orion Lane is perfect. The view, amenities, location, cost, etc make this Tahoe's best kept secret, which is why I've rented this place 5 times now. Highly recommended.

  •  
  • Good Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BRETT L from SAN MATEO, California recommends this vacation rental

    very warm and comfortable, will go back again

  •  
  • Wonderful lodging and view

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DANIEL H from WEIRSDALE, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great accomodations...roomy..well appointed...unbelievable view of Lake Tahoe
    Highly recommended

  •  
  • Tahoe Spring Break

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clearwater, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was conveniently located to skiing at heavenly and had views far better than shown in the pics. My only criticism is that the owner needs to get new pots and pans and wine glasses (there were 3). The beds could use better mattresses too. Overall great stay though.

  •  
  • Great location and view

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from millbrae, ca recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay, had a problem with the hot water heater but received immediate attention from the management.

  •  
  • Staleline Short Notice Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenn C from Granbury, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo with sensational views. Lots of space and generally quiet, though a re model of the condo next door was somewhat noisy in daytime. Access was a bit confusing.

  •  
  • Family wedding gathering

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie P from Dublin, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous! Very peaceful and perfect for a family gathering that don't involve toddlers since there is a safety hazard with glass tables. All in all I would definitely stay here again but NOT with my toddler/infant grandchildren. It's a wonderful place for adults

  •  
  • Orion Lane 294

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scotts Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was extremely clean and has an amazing view.

  •  
  • As expected

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was comfortable. Good space, spectacular views, comfortable place to stay for weekend. Clean. The bedroom could use an upgrade, and it was disappointing that there was construction on the unit next door all weekend, but otherwise would recommend staying here. Management company was professional, but not particularly engaging.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2015

      Nothing we can do about the construction.

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn S from Whittier, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had 3 great nights at this beautiful condo! It was spacious and very well decorated! The kids had fun with the pool table. The kitchen was so big and beautiful. I loved sitting out on the patio with the lake view in the early mornings before anyone else was awake. I would definitely come back to this location!

  •  
  • Amazing home

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Olivier C from Mountain View, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit is amazing, with lots of space, a really nice kitchen and is in very good condition. The view of lake is really great and joy both in the morning, and in the evening when you can enjoy really nice sunsets on the lake.
    There is an electrical problem though, and the washer would not work at times of us (especially in the evening), of course while the maintenance crew was here it would work again ... Other than that it was a really great place to stay, only a few minutes ride to the slopes. If the unit is available in the future, we'll definitely try and rent it again.

  •  
  • Perfect for family skiing

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Rafael, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our group of 8 really enjoyed this very nice condo. Great view, nice kitchen, big living room with fireplace and a dining table for us all... and a pool table and hot tub.

  •  
  • Beautiful View Great Condo Sunsets!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert F from Sacramento, California recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. No problems sunsets every night. Quiet area. Management company was a pleasure to deal with. Loved it. Spa was nice and kitchen was fantastic. Looks like pics. Thanks

  •  
  • Loved it!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our girls trip to Tahoe was amazing. We loved the condo!! The lake view was amazing and having the indoor hot tub was very nice. We also love the kitchen. Everything was nice and new.

  •  
  • Tahoe Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The location was perfect, overlooking Lake Tahoe. The views of the lake were beautiful and the view at night was perfect. Could not ask for a better location. The rental unit was clean and roomy with comfortable furniture and a great kitchen.

  •  
  • Geat Place BUT.......

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lakeville, MN recommends this vacation rental

    The place is great but the owners must have had a really bad experience. The contract reads like a threating document - if you do anything wrong you will pay! The rental even has warning signs posted with the possible fines posted all of which seem to start at $250. If you found anything broken or in disrepair you had to call the management company and tell them or be fined - we had to report 4 or 5 things. It turned into a running joke our entire stay. It would have been a much better experience if it would have been handled like any other typical rental. If as an owner you're going to be that paranoid about renting out your place perhaps you shouldn't rent it out. All being said its a nice place.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2014

      Brian, There is nothing threatening in the contract you must sign. It is simply rules of the house (do not abuse the house), the cancellation policy and emergence phone numbers. Our company has all of these simple rules in place for a reason. Also we rarely every have to charge our guests for anything as most people are very respectful to the property, and to neighbors as far as noise ordinance. There is nothing in the contract that states you will be charged for any fine starting at $250. Thank you

  •  
  • great place

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bangkok, Bangkok recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The place was great. Thank you.

  •  
  • Wonderful Accomodations with a Terrific View!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terrance R from Chino Hills, California recommends this vacation rental

    Unfortunately, our stay began with a bit of concern as we were met with the smell of garbage when we first arrived. Apparently the cleaners failed to take out the under cabinet garbage bag. However, this was quickly resolved by opening the windows and sliding doors. From that point on everything about the stay was wonderful.
    I cannot say enough about the view of the lake and surrounding mountains. Great accomodations for a large family or group of friends. I would highly recommend this location and will definitely return.
    The drive down the mountain into town was quick and easy. I can see how the driveway slope would be a problem during the winter but no problem at all during the summer months.

    Minor Issues for Improvement
    Trash not emptied.
    The microwave was not clean.
    The outside gas grill was not cleaned.
    There was a can outside the sliding glass
    door filled with about 50 cigarette butts.
    TV mounted too high for comfortable viewing

    Great Experience.

    Thank you


    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2013

      Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to you renting from us again.

  •  
  • Condo with class

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vicki P from canyon lake, ca recommends this vacation rental

    The owners of this condo have excellent taste. I've never seen Cutco knives in a rental and we travel a lot. Pots and pans excellent quality which mean they clean up nicely. Condo is exactly as represented in pictures. Very nice and spacious. The garage is a bit of a challenge depending on how other vacationers choose to park and design of garage itself. View from condo is beautiful. Wish it was closer to lake and town but overall very pleased with our selection.

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2013

      We are glad you enjoyed your vacation. Look forward to you renting from us again.

  •  
  • Beautiful views!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JoAnne M from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We spent the 4th of July here and the view of the fireworks alone was worth it! First, the property management company was a pleasure to work with. They were in constant contact with me prior to the stay and answered all of our questions.

    When we first arrived, the home was closed up (as it should be) and was quite warm. The desert rats that we are started looking for the AC. After all 4 adults attempted to get it going, we decided to call the management company. They informed us that there is no AC. Apparently in Tahoe, AC is not normally necessary, but we happened to be there during an abnormal heat wave. Once we were able to get all of the windows open, it cooled down. I will say that the bedrooms did get warm overnight even with all of the windows open and there was only one fan. The bedrooms have the sun hitting them during the day and the overall airflow didn't cool them much overnight.

    The only other 'complaint' that we had is that the kitchen could have been a little better stocked, but that was a minor detail.

    There are 3 bedrooms (none of which have a king bed) and a pull-out sofa in the living room. The 3 bathrooms are very convenient and nicely decorated.

    We loved the layout of the condo. It was open and again, the views are totally worth it! We are definitely wanting to come back again and stay in this beautiful place.

  •  
  • Fabulous Vacation Home!!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Tewksbury, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Over all we where very satisfied with our Tahoe rental. Three spacious bedrooms 3 bathrooms a fully functional kitchen and clean and ready upon arrival. Not to mention great location if you are a skiier. One severe obstacle is wish I did not have to mention. Access to the Complex was very dangerous during our stay, due to steep driveway covered with ice and snow. Our SUV was not able to climb the steep hill to the underground parking. Almost all our party fell entering or departing with a final fall by myself leaving me with a concussion and a visit to the local ER leaving me unable to ski for two days. With all that said if that issue could be addressed it would be the most Heavenly Vacation spot.

  •  
  • Tahoe rental

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kent s from perry, ia recommends this vacation rental

    Great. Great view, condo was clean, plenty of kitchen utensils, nice place. The only drawback were the beds. Some complained of how hard the mattresses were and they were only regular size beds. I'm 6'4" and a queen or king size bed in the master, at least, would have been nice. Great place though and would rent it again.

  •  
  • 55th Wedding anniversary

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Castro Valley, Ca does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The less than attractive exterior the dented and creaking garage door belied what proved to be very nice living accomodations with exquisite views albeit with sleep challenging irritations from the periodic droning of the hot tub pump and sound of its swirling waters, along with some noisy neighbors.You get what you pay for didn't hold true in this case. Becuse this was a special occasion I opted for something more spectacular than hotel accomodations and the added expense that went with it. In retrospect we should have stayed at Embassy Suites and saved the money.

  •  
  • stayed at Orion Ln (SL294) in Stateline, NV, United States

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    NICE !

  •  
  • Perfect dream vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suresh K from Livermore, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall perfect

  •  
  • SL294

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela A from San Anselmo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We really loved this property and all of the wonderful amenities. The pool table and the views were great! Wished the kitchen was a little better stocked with dishes, glasses (not plastic), baking/cooking ware, but we managed. We would definately recommend and stay here again.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Ben Lomond, ca recommends this vacation rental

    As a regular traveler I was very impressed. View is incredible, great floor plan, and comfortable. The owners did not go cheap. Flat screen, quality appliances/cookware, nice furnishings. Almost gave 4 stars due to no wifi! Hard to beleive these days. I had some business to do and luckily had a mobile air card. But overall the condo deserves 5 stars. We'd definitely stay again.

  •  
  • Mostly great stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This place is fabulous. Indoor hottub (4 people barely fit though), pool table, beautiful view, close to the slopes. BUT here are the downfalls: NO INTERNET WHATSOEVER! A friend of ours needed to do some job interview research while there and the poor guy had to go somewhere else to do it. the pool table is pretty close to the walls and they say "no scuff marks on the walls", well... that's not really possible. and if you have read any other reviews you will know that the garage is useless in the winter, the driveway is way too steep to attempt if icy. all in all it was a GREAT stay, minus the issue with the internet mostly.

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Nine of us stayed in this lovely condo with a great, spacey kitchen. There was plenty of space for everyone and 3 bathrooms were perfect. The hot tub could definitely be bigger considering that the place houses 9 and the pull-out mattress needs an upgrade, but besides that, great place and they have a garage! Keep in mind, BYOwi-fi, which was a little disappointing. I would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Snow would have been nice but ...

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Berkeley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Really nice condo exceptional privacy for 3 (6) guests except could have used WiFi, a wooden spoon in the kitchen and more space around the pool table. Also, TV is mounted uncomfortably high (crick in necks to watch).

  •  
  • Could not ask for a better view!!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael H from Lake City, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    One of the best places I have ever stayed!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Orion Lane #2

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susie J from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Unit itself very nice, spacious and terrific view. Appliances nice and great kitchen. Location remote and in icy conditions most all but 1 of the tenants could not get into the garage due to the steep icy driveway. Be prepared to haul all your luggage up a steep, slippery, icy driveway in snow. Other than that, it is a nice place. Be sure to have chains & a 4WD to get out. We were stranded for 2 days.

  •  
  • Orion Lane

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeanne K from Royal Oaks, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean, quiet and with a fabulous view. The appliances were new. We all enjoyed the pool table and hot tub. The driveway, in the winter, is not easy to negotiate on foot. Steep, icy and slippery and all the bags have to be carried up the driveway as the vehicles(even 4WD) cannot make it up the drive in the winter. Aside from that.. it met our needs perfectly and we would stay again.

  •  
  • Review by Molly G

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Molly G from Carmel, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Dec 20, 2017 $195 $1,170 na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat checkin only
Dec 21, 2017-Dec 23, 2017 $265 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 24, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $344-$530 $2,968-$3,524 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $265 $1,590 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 15, 2018 $265 na na 3 No restrictions
Jan 16, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $265 $1,590 $6,814 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 19, 2018 $265 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 20, 2018-Mar 19, 2018 $230-$265 $1,530-$1,590 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $200 $1,200 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $233-$250 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2018-Dec 1, 2018 $195 $1,170 $5,014 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.966677,-119.885847

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon