(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 7, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

99B Rubicon North Stateline, NV 89449 United States

Virtual Tour


Spacious 3BR/2ba Chalet Near HEAVENLY, CASINOS & EDGEWOOD GOLF Course

Location: Stateline, Lake Tahoe South East Shore NV, Lake Tahoe Nevada, Nevada, USA (In Nevada ,1 mile to Casinos, Edgewood Golf and Heavenly)

Accommodations: Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms , 2 Baths (Sleeps 7)

A great condo near Heavenly Mountain Resort and the casinos, also away from the crowds. Everything is less than few minutes away! Quiet and convenient... perfect for family getaways. Sorry NO PETS.

This roomy, recently remodeled 3 bedroom, 2 bath townhouse with 2 car garage home has it ALL!!! There is a Thermal Remote Control Fireplace, WIFI, HDTV, DirectTV, hardwood floors, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and marble master bathroom with steam shower. It also includes access to the Lake Village Club House that features a POOL TABLE, PING PONG, TENNIS COURTS, POOL and HOT TUB.

On the first floor is the garage, BR 1 has a trundle full bed (sleeps 2) with twin under (sleeps 1), BR 2 has a trundle twin bed (sleeps 1) with a twin under (sleeps 1), there is a full bathroom in the hallway. On the second floor is the kitchen and living room along with the master bedroom that has a king bed (sleeps 2) and an amazing bathroom with a steam shower. You may have 9 people in this condo but there is only sleeping accommodations for 7. There is parking for 2 cars at this condo.

Occupancy:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 9 persons at any time at the house. This includes any diners or gatherings you may have.
3. 2 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit. Per the HOA there is no paring of boats, trailers or RVs in the parking spaces at the condo, or in-front of the condo.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.



#12-680

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story
Unit Code LV99B
Beds 1 king bed, 1 full bed, 3 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 7, BR1 king, BR2, 2 twins, BR3 twin and full. You may have 9 people in the condo but there is only sleeping accommodations for 7., 7 dining seats, 2 car garage
Floor Area 1423 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Gas Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Outdoor Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Hot Tub
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Skiing
Entertainment Satellite TV, WIFI
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1223 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 34 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
76 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented 2 houses from this company for our family vacation. Manager was great to work with. Booking was easy, houses were clean, and everyone loved it. Tahoe is our favorite vacation spot to get out of the heat.

  •  
  • Cute condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We booked this last minute for a family trip. The booking process was so easy... booked online, the manager called to say they got the booking, we signed the contract and we then got the entry code... so easy! We got in late and there was a light on for us, parking was easy, the condo was super clean, the beds were very comfy, the kitchen was set up great and it was nice to be able to cook breakfast, loved the master shower. And check out was very simple, we just had to pick up after our
    self and start the dishwasher. It was a good condo and great company to rent from, we will be back. Thank you!!

  •  
  • Rental review

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vacaville, California does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Overall it was okay. For the price I expected it to be in better condition. The rental had an odor and was rough around the edges with things that were broken, dirty, and just kind of disappointing. The location was good. I was also told by my husband that the lady at the clubhouse was not very pleasant when we checked in.

  •  
  • Not what it used to be.

    Stayed 11 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, Ca does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I have stayed in this rental the last 3 years. We love the location but I have to say that it has become increasingly run down. There were blinds missing, a chair broken, washing machine is moldy, shower smells of mold, multiple light bulbs out, and walls were in need of painting. I have complained about the washing machine in the past and it is never be addressed.

    Master bed is very comfortable and TV is nice but this place needs some love.

  •  
  • Not as Expected

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ripon, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Good location for us during the Celebrity Tournament. Most of the window shades were missing cords to raise and lower. Had to prop with boxes to keep open, refrig did not work when we got there, limited toilet paper, room descriptions very different, master had no closet to use and no TV, Consisted of trundle beds in the 2 small bedrooms downstairs, no pull-out couch, ended up calling management company at least 7 different times. They tried to be accommodating. Pictures on line looked great. Have stayed in that condo complex a few times. Unfortunately, this was the least of them all. Seemed like the owners must be very thrifty.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2017

      The house is advertised just as it is: sleeping for 7, no pull out couch, there is no advertising of a TV in the master bedroom. Advertised with the trundle twin beds. This is a great condo, thank you for staying with us. We have had all of the blonds repaired since your stay.

  •  
  • Nice Condo - Loose around the edges

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our overall experience at the Lake Condo was good. The space is great and the tall open ceilings really give you a great feel.

    The bathrooms worked well and the kitchen was supplied with cleaning products.

    We unfortunately could never get the fireplace nor the wifi to work which was a bit frustrating. We contacted the agent several times but never got any responses after the first email.
    Also I would make sure to point out that the unit does NOT have a hot tub. The hot tub is in the community house which is at best a 15 minute walk away from the house....not something you want to do in a bathing suit in the winter.

  •  
  • Great Stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley E from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Check-in was so easy! The house was extremely clean and updated inside. I would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Our ski vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alan B from Hexham, Northumberland recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with the accomodation which was exactly as we had expected from the pictures on the web site.

  •  
  • Clean but don't recommend

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from los gatos, ca does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The house was super clean, however had these issues
    1) sooo many lights didn't work
    2)fireplace didn't work
    3)the sofas stank of marijuana (not good at all as I had young kids)
    4) we were blamed for breakages THAT WE DIDNT DO. Note- they take a video before you move in so we had no proof we didn't break it even though all the video showed was images of the room not them actually using the utilities. So do yourself a favor and make sure on your first night you check and report everything. Although that is such a hassle and put me off wanting to satay anywhere
    5) the company is a disaster. I had the manager literally shouting at me. He lost his cool a few times and was incredibly unprofessional. I couldn't believe it.

    • Manager Responded on 3/31/2017

      There was damage done by your group. Your reservation was charged for breaking a cabinet door. The cost was only $50. We do take video before each renter just for cases like this. It was very clear that the damage was done by your group. Thank you

  •  
  • Amazing place!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Daly City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This town home was amazing! Very clean and beautiful, had everything we needed. We had a great time and enjoyed our rental. The clubhouse and pool area was amazing and staff there was very friendly. I absoulty recommend this place!

  •  
  • 99 B Rubicon

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    nuala o from Moss Beach, CA. does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Below is a list of items not working when we checked in.

    1. Living room window (facing deck) window blind had no string so we were unable to pull it up.

    2. Deck was unswept, covered in pollen. My husband had to sweep off deck and clean the grill which was left unclean after last tenant.

    3. Master bathroom door does not lock properly.

    4. Found hair on shower tile from previous tenant.

    4. Rug in dining room was dirty and stained.

    5. No bathroom rug in downstairs bathroom.

    6. Screens missing from at least two windows.

    7. Light bulbs did not work in master bedroom lamp and hallway.

    8. Sliding door in smaller downstairs bedroom kept coming off the rail. This is a major safety issue!!!

    9. Second downstairs bedroom door does not lock properly.

    10. Garage floor should have been swept, floor was dirty, dusty and sandy.

    11. Front door entry way was not swept.

    12. Unable to locate garage door opener.

    13. Rubber around washing machine was covered in mold which left my clothes smelling of mold after I did a load of laundry.

    14. There was no basic instructions on how to use television, cable box and DVD player.

    We were very disappointed with the service we received from this property. I will be very cautious about renting property from World Class Property again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2016

      We are very sorry to hear of this. Now that this has been brought to our attention we looked into the maintenance items. With all of our renters, we are available by phone or e-mail to answer or address problems. During your 7 night stay we never did hear from you at all.

  •  
  • Lake Village Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phoenix, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    The property was clean and well maintained, and I would recommend staying here to any family member or friend. We hiked Heavenly and Cascade Falls, went kayaking, rented bikes, and we visited a couple of mansions. I would rent this property again!

  •  
  • Great Holiday!

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lafayette, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great accommodation, clean and an excellent location for skiing. We particularly enjoyed the steam shower after a long day on the slopes!

  •  
  • Winter Tahoe stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Mateo, California recommends this vacation rental

    Very convenient location. The condo was spacious and comfortable for a family of 4. New appliances and plenty of kitchenware made it a homey experience. Nice upstairs bathroom and really comfortable bed in the master bedroom. A few things could have been better: the wifi didn't work, but the property manager gave us another connection, which worked just fine but it was unsecured; the two sofas were dirty and had crumbs or dirt on them; the downstairs bathtub and sink were majorly clogged and not usable; a dining room chair broke and caused my elderly father to fall to the floor during dinner.

  •  
  • South Lake Tahoe Condo LV99B

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tiffany S from Los Angeles, California recommends this vacation rental

    This is one of my best experience staying in Lake Tahoe. The manager is very helpful and provide complete information upon staying. The villa is comfy and modern. Very clean and so close to Heavenly Village. Best Villa!!

  •  
  • Awesome rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Arun V from Dublin, California recommends this vacation rental

    This was a very conveniently located rental property. 1.5 miles drive from south lake tahoe city.
    Very responsive property manager, answered all the calls promptly.
    House was clean and very good. Great shower and kitchen amenities.
    Overall highly recommended stay in Tahoe area.

  •  
  • Lake Village gem

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice townhouse with a great layout and a garage to boot. Great kitchen and updates in most rooms. Perfect for a family of 5

  •  
  • Rubicon Property Stay-Stateline Nevada

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Oscar Z from Simi Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very satisfied with the quality and condition of the property. It was, overall, a very pleasant experience.

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan p from fair oaks, califirnia recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great vacation someone who came to inform me of disturbances was pretty rude but other then that I would def return!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2015

      Your group were very disrespectful and partied all night. We had more than 3 phone calls the night of your stay that the neighbors were being disturbed. You then left cans, trash and cigarettes in the driveway and the neighbors driveway. You were talked to about this and asked to pick up your trash. Your group thought this behavior was ok, and it is absolutely NOT. We are sorry if you thought this was rude, we are only enforcing the rules that you broke.

  •  
  • Overpriced for what we got

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruno P from Redwood City, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We were disappointed by the property. The house was not clean enough as we have a toddler who is crawling on the ground. The laundry machine was moldy, the freezer's door was not working properly, the internet bandwidth was mediocre and the TV unusable . Moreover, the amenities were very limited.

    As the week of hot, the lack of A/C or even basic fans to keep the temperature bearable was a problem for us. As a result, we decided to cut our stay short and return home half-way.

    Overall, after 15 years renting in the general Tahoe area, this is one of my worst experiences and I would not recommend the property especially given the high price tag.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2015

      Surprised to see this review, we never got a call about any of this. The condo is not advertised with AC so you knew before arriving that there was no AC. Also only about 2% of the houses in Tahoe have AC. Not sure what on the TV you could not get to work as they work just fine and are very basic?? Again we did not get one phone call about any of this during your stay.

  •  
  • Comfy and Relaxing

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from MOUNTAIN HOUSE, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything you need was there! We had a great time.

  •  
  • Stay in Tahoe

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place. Clean, friendly management, easy checkin and check out, and great location. We will be back.

  •  
  • Tahoe trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo. Our second time renting from Jeren at world class properties. We like the condo. It's ckean and well kept. See you for our next vacation.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We really liked working with this company. Everything from booking to checking in was very easy. The condo was clean and had everything we needed.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Such a great location for a family vacation. It is close to the clubhouse and the kids loved that. It is close the the casino area and shops, the adults loved that. Everything was super clean and well taken care of.

  •  
  • Weekend Reunion

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I and 8 friends stayed at the condo for a weekend reunion. We fit comfortably and all of us had a bed to sleep on. The condo is well located. It's just a short drive to the lake or the casinos. The entire upstairs has been remodeled and is very open and spacious. We spent most of our time together up here. I only wish there was more light in the living room. The one lamp pictured is the only light source in the living room, so in the evening, the room can feel dark. The beds were comfy and there were plenty of blankets. I wish the downstairs' windows had screens on them because we had a couple bugs get in. Originally we picked this place because we wanted to use the pool and the tennis courts, but we ran out of time and didn't get to use them. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the condo covered all of our needs. We would come back.

  •  
  • Cozy

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren K from Sacramento, California recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was a great fit for 7 of us. Overall it had most everything we needed and was clean. The main floor was spacious and the master was very nice. The downstairs bedrooms were very plain and the carpet is a bit worn. But overall, we really enjoyed this rental and it was priced great! It was located very near to the casinos as well

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Olivier F from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved it. Spacious, elegant and clean. 5 min from the gondola and the casinos. I'll come again.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rogelio H from Hilmar, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    The place was very nice and clean. There was a group of 9 and we all enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • 99B Rubicon

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Granite Bay, California does not recommend this vacation rental.

    1. TV did not work initially but fortunately management company assisted us in getting the TV to work. The cable was faulty and we had to use another cable.
    2. No wireless internet/no internet. Management company did arrange to have the internet company come to the house to assess the problem the second day of our stay. Curiously, whoever installed the internet in the next door unit took the line from our unit to use for their unit. New internet cable had to be run - which they did. The screen on the sliding glass door was off track and broken. We were told it had been broken for 16 days. Downstairs bathtub drain was clogged and two bulbs were out in the upstairs master bathroom. Unfortunately it was very hot during our stay. Although it was cooler downstairs, the upstairs was very warm with no air conditioning.Ceiling or portable fans would have been very nice since the upstairs did not have good ventilation - no breeze even though all windows were open. Master bedroom window did not stay open by itself and several screens did not fit well or no screens so couldn't open the window. Although the remodeled upstairs was lovely, the downstairs bedrooms and bathroom could use some upgrading. Downstairs carpets could use replacing or cleaning as did the dining room rug. The pictures of the unit were somewhat deceptive since only the upstairs had been remodeled. It would have been nice if someone had carefully inspected the unit before we came-to take care of all the things that were easily fixable (like internet, TV cable, light bulbs, screen). We would have had less to complain about and enjoyed our stay more.Although the unit was clean on the whole, the maids should pay attention to the window sills and windows.The windows in the unit are as old as the building and look and act it. By the way, every time you close the refrigerator door the freezer door pops open a little.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2013

      Thank you for staying at our condo. We apologize for the minor inconvenience of the wi-fi issue. We did have that taken care of as soon as we could after you informed us about it. We do inspect the units before guests arrive however it is possible for things like the cable or light bulbs go out after we check on them, we will get any issue resolved as soon as we know about it. The screen slider to the deck was just off the tracks slightly and that has been fixed. Thank you and we look forward to you renting from us again.

  •  
  • schaffer

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    wayne s from Santa Maria, CA. does not recommend this vacation rental.

    House needs more tv's ,grage door not oprable./ and no hot tub. overall nice place

  •  
  • Good location

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonatan P from Bay Point, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall is a good place to stay. I gave a three star under property general condition since, the tv had sound problems, and the kitchen zink was leaking, I called the propety manager and communicated the issue. other then that it was a good confortable condo to stay in south lake tahoe.

  •  
  • Great Place Overall...

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashkan A from Roseville, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time with my family. The second and third bedroom need a bit of TLC to be at the same comfort level as the rest of the condo. Great spot for vacationing or just getting away for a weekend.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ali t from san mateo, ca recommends this vacation rental

    beautiful vacation condo; exactly as advertised. we had a great Superbowl weekend.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $125 $750 $3,214 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $275 $1,650 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $550 $3,850 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $275 $1,650 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 15, 2018 $275 na na 3 No restrictions
Jan 16, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $275 $1,650 $7,071 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 19, 2018 $275 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 20, 2018-Mar 19, 2018 $200-$275 $1,521-$1,650 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $275 $1,650 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $220-$238 na na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.976909,-119.931678

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon