(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

Bigler Ski Lodge with Lake Views (SL757A)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

757A Bigler Circle Stateline, NV 89449 United States

Virtual Tour


This cozy 2 bedroom + Loft /2 bath, 3 story condo is located just seconds driving or shuttle ride from Heavenly's Boulder lift and 2 minutes driving or shuttle time to Stagecoach!! The condo also boasts view of Lake Tahoe, unobstructed, from all patios and most of the windows of the unit. For the skiing enthusiasts and those on a budget, the condo IS within a 100 yards from the SHUTTLE ROUTE! The condo is also just 3 miles from downtown and the casinos, too. Catch the shuttle in the winters to head downtown after a great day on the slopes!!

Bedroom one on the bottom level has a king bed plus a sofa bed that makes into a twin bed and a private bathroom. Bedroom two also has a king and private bathroom. There is a queen sofa sleeper in the loft, as well as one in the living room. There are two fireplaces (wood burning), one in the master bedroom and one in the living room. The dining room has seating for eight at the dining table plus four at the bar height table.

Occupancy Rules:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 8 persons at any time at the house. This includes any dinners or gatherings you may have.
3. Parking: 2 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.


#05-052

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story
Unit Code SL757A
Beds 2 king beds, 3 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1)king. And a twin sleeper sofa. 2)king There is a queen sofa sleeper in the loft, as well as one in the living room., 1 loft
Floor Area 2000 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Outdoor Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill
Geographic Close to Town, Near Skiing
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, Stereo System, WIFI
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1532 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 53 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Wake Up with a View

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from everett, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Every room has a view to enjoy the mountains and lake from sunrise to sunset. We hiked during the day and enjoyed our evenings relaxing with good food, wine, music and enjoying the view. We had some trouble finding the condo in the dark, but Stewart was very patient and helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2019

      Thank you for staying with us! I'm so glad you liked the view. It's hard to beat such a beautiful panorama from both bedrooms as well as the living room!

  •  
  • Excellent View

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard H from Fountain Hills, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this property for its top-of-the-ridge view of Lake Tahoe, and we were not disappointed. We felt it was a good value, and met our needs. The property is definitely suffering from deferred maintenance issues, but was well equipped for rental purposes. Maybe too much old, tired furniture, seemed a bit crowded. The beds were comfortable. The area was quiet. Parking was adequate, but a bit confusing at first. The rental agent was responsive. Our damage deposit was refunded very timely.

  •  
  • I Love the Blue!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    E. L. S from Missouri City, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This property was more than exceptional and thoroughly satisfied my expectations. The three level balcony views of Big Blue, (Lake Tahoe), will never be obstructed and the location, just 3.8 miles from SH-50 and Heavenly Village couldn't have been more convenient! I advised one of the property manager's that he had a Repeat Customer! You can't go wrong with this property, Trust Me!!

  •  
  • Great Home in Lake Tahoe

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew F from Gainesville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The 4 story house was amazing, very clean and great view of Lake Tahoe and surrounding mountains.

  •  
  • The view!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristi W from Wauwatosa, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    This home is amazing! We debated staying in a place closer to the action or finding a place with a view. We picked the place with the view and we were not disappointed. Two couples stayed here and it was more than enough room. Both rooms had a huge patio along with the main level. We liked it so much that we ended up cooking dinner 3 of the 4 nights instead of eating out. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend!

  •  
  • You better be an athlete!

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jodi S from Hudson, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We completely understand that the weather cannot be controlled, so when we arrived and it was snowing, we were happy. With the snowfall, it was impossible for vehicles to drive on Bigler Street. Neighbors threatened to tow us if we parked in the wrong place and parking was not well designated. There were no 'lift' or 'uber' drivers able to get to the property either so we were stuck climbing the street with one piece of luggage at a time. Upon arrival, we had to literally dig our way to the front door.
    The house was clean and orderly.
    Driving to the house was very stressful. My husband and I are both athletic and it was a challenge for us to get to and from the house each time we wanted to leave.
    I would consider renting this property again in the summer but never in the winter.

    • Manager Responded on 3/1/2019

      Thank you for renting from us. The snow was cleared and it was snowing about a foot every 3 hours.

  •  
  • Good location, but lots of stairs

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven B from Alameda, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The location was good for accessing Heavenly mountain resort. The home was hard to find due to minimal signage at the bottom of many stairs. On our last day we were snowed in and I had to shovel the entire length of stairs, but the property manager was understanding and let us stay past the 10am checkout time. The home needs new roof sealing as snow was coming through the roof and the home does not retain heat in the top floors well.

  •  
  • Vivek Lake Tahoe visit

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vivek J from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good.

  •  
  • A bit disappointed

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara B from Venice, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The view was great, but the house left a bit to be desired. While the kitchen and bathrooms appeared clean, the carpets through out were really dirty and several rooms could really use a paint job. We spent a fair amount of time sneezing while in the house. The top floor balcony decking did not seem secure when we walked on it (only tried it that one time) and the railing was too loose for our liking.

  •  
  • World class views!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher W from Nottingham, Notts recommends this vacation rental

    OK, so the interior of this place may be dated - but that just adds to the charm. The location and views from this large property are just spectacular. Highly recommended.

  •  
  • Great View! Awesome for family

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James P from Boulder City, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed on this property and it was a great place for the four of us. The view is beautiful of the lake, location is close to restaurants, shopping and most of all the beauty of Tahoe. Hiking, skiing, boating. Our daughter had her wedding at Edgewood and this couldn't have been a better pick for our family!

  •  
  • Excellent location, spectacular view

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Ramon, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location, spectacular view. I love watching the sunset while having dinner.

  •  
  • Amazing Views but needs a little TLC

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marshall, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing views from the master bedroom and the living room but the overall condo needed a little updating and could have been cleaned better.

  •  
  • Amazing!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher H from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the rental. Absolutely wonder stay with an amazing view!

  •  
  • Fantastic Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sathya I from Dublin, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing views, cozy townhome.

  •  
  • Best Views of Mountains and lake

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carmichael, CA recommends this vacation rental

    If you are looking for views and a cozy place this is it. The furniture is a little out dated but the view make up for it. Kitchen is well equip for your meals and property management was kind and very accommodating.

  •  
  • review on Bigler Ski Lodge with Lake Views

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ting-Yi S from Pleasant Hill, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was a nice old fashioned cabin with a beautiful view.
    however, we feel the place was a bit dusty as all of us had allergic reaction once we turned the heater on. Perhaps the vents need to be cleaned out more often. My 4 year old was coughing and crying the first night and we all could not rest properly.

  •  
  • Awesome cabin!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    johanna p from san francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at the Bigler Ski Lodge! There were 6 of us, though this place was so huge, we could have easily fit 10+.

    We spent a lot of time at the beach which was about 15 minute drive. The rooms were all very roomy and the 4 balconies were an unexpected bonus! Beautiful views!!

    Highly recommend Bigler for any friend or familly gathering.

  •  
  • Great location, spectacular view!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy L from Webster Groves, MO recommends this vacation rental

    It was our diet time staying in Stateline and we enjoyed the location very much. The neighborhood was peaceful and the unit was well equipped and spacious. The view from the condo was spectacular!!

  •  
  • Great Getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane Y from Punta Gorda, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We went out on Lake Tahoe on the Safari Rose and went up on the gondola ride. Spectacular views and weather!

  •  
  • Good stay! Beautiful view! Clean house!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessie H from Irvine, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a beautiful house with gorgeous lake view! This house is so clean and well maintained. We stayed there for two nights with my family and we all enjoyed the stay tremendously.
    This house has a lot of windows so you have great view from almost anywhere. You can watch the sunset on your patio. At night, you can also see so many stars, a treat for us city-dwellers.
    In all, the stay here capped our one week vacation in the Sierras and makes it that much more memorable.

  •  
  • Family skiing

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John D from Flemington, New Jersey recommends this vacation rental

    Record snow made vacation complicated. Skiing good but hard to get to. No snow shovel
    In unit made many steps hard to negotiate. Saw fantastic view two days. Need car with chains to get anywhere. Last hill to unit is a double black run.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2017

      Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

  •  
  • Tremendous View, Comfortable Digs, and a Great Location

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Simon E from Alameda, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Myself and some fiends rented this location for New Years weekend and had a fantastic time. Close to downtown and right next to Heavenly Ski Resort...you really can't ask for much more. The view of the sunset over the mountains each night was a treat you won't want to miss. Enjoy!

  •  
  • Good property

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vahen I recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was good exept that noise coming from mechanical room which it was to much and nobody could sleep in that room.

  •  
  • Awesome view

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ha P from Stockton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The most awesome view. 2nd time in two years. No complaints.

  •  
  • tremendous Views

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pleasant Hill, California recommends this vacation rental

    We had stayed in this home a number of years ago and wanted to return for the view. We were hoping that the beds would have been upgraded, but fortunately we brought our own memory foam topper for the master suite. The home was clean and well stocked with towels and kitchen equipment, TV worked well. Would have loved to have chairs that could work on the deck (morning coffee you know). Location is to die for, but the inside is a bit tired. Okay for my husband and I with a good price, but I wouldn't want to bring other guests.

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2016

      Thank you for staying with us. We do have chairs for the deck however with the snow this time of year we keep them in storage. We hope to see you again next year.

  •  
  • Tahoe Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Novato, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The view was amazing! The condo was old, but clean. It doesn't seem as though the sheets were washed, as they didn't smell too good. Also, I'm not sure if I missed it or not, but the amount of stairs to get up to the condo, we're pretty rough, especially at the elevation. That could have been more clear (unless I missed it in the description). Overall, we really enjoyed our time.

  •  
  • Perfect weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Clara, California recommends this vacation rental

    Great property with lot of space. The view on the lake and on the slopes is an amazing start for the day. You will find everything you need to cook, or relax. You still need the car to go skiing, but 3mn drive allows you to avoid the crowd.

  •  
  • Very roomy and cozey

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very nice place to stay, especially with a larger family. Just a word of caution this place isn't a good place to go if it's snowing and you don't have 4×4.

  •  
  • Great Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great vacation house with a million dollar view. Pack lightly, the stairs are killers.

  •  
  • 757A Bigler

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary C from Prescott Valley, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    The place grew on us after a couple days. Upon arrival there were some things that made us second guess our decision on this particular unit.

    CONS:
    1. The bedding is old, sheets are so thin you can see through them & holes have been stitched. I would hope you make enough rental income to buy new sheets at Costco once a year? The upstairs master bedroom comforter is stained.
    2. Upstairs master bathroom needs to have the window blinds replaced. A slat is missing that provides the neighbor direct view of the shower, which is a see through glass door. I had to shower in the dark in hopes the neighbor wouldn't see me.
    3. Not sure who cleans the property, but they need to make sure they don't leave stray hairs behind. There was a long dark hair on a "clean towel" and hairs on the comforter as well. Also, there's some cobwebs.
    4. I know it's custom for people to bring their own toiletries, but it would be nice to have an unwrapped small bar of soap in the showers. We went to the store & bought our own.

    PROS:
    1. The views are fantastic on a clear day
    2. Good location for walking
    3. Plenty of room for 2 couples or a family
    4. Nice stocked kitchen for cooking

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2015

      In the contract it does say that we do not supply soaps or toiletries. Glad you had a good stay. Thank you

  •  
  • Beautiful view, but needs upgrades

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salinas, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a charming condo with beautiful views. I loved that the kitchen had everything you needed from a full spice rack, kitchenware (casserole and bakeware dishes), pots, pans. Needs better knives and a better cutting board other than glass. The beds were NOT comfortable and all furniture needs major upgrades, esp BEDS. need more blankets.

  •  
  • Lovely Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean J from Las Vegas, Nevada recommends this vacation rental

    The property contained everything you could want from a vacation rental. It had two lovely bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. It had satellite TV, games, books, even a bbq. The view was awesome. Well worth the many stairs.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JENI W from Sparks, NV recommends this vacation rental

    Clean fun great views. Everything you need for a stay.

  •  
  • Lake Tahoe Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna H from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The views from every room were breathtaking. We even awoke one morning to a rainbow over the lake (doesn't get any better than that!) The condo was clean and equipped with everything we needed. When we arrived we were not able to connect to the WiFi with the instructions we had been given. A call to management quickly fixed the issue.

    Some of the previous reviews stated that the furnishings were dated. Yes, I would agree but everything was very comfortable and met our needs. Besides, with a view to die for, who cares. This condo exceeded my expectations and the views were exactly as shown on the website. I have already recommended this condo to all of my friends and family should they vacation in Tahoe! I hope to return soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful home in an excellent location

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Javier J from Piedmont, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with the Bigler Ski Lodge. The pics don't lie: it's large home with wonderful lake and mountain views. It accommodated 2 families (8) easily and management was very responsive when we had a plumbing issue. I would rent it again without a second thought.

  •  
  • Great property!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sunny K from Stanford, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing place!

  •  
  • Lovely view

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hoang N from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful place.

  •  
  • Awesome place!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, ca recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place, love the view and surrounding. Close to the Casino and lake. I will definitely recommend this place to friend and family. Will love to stay here again whenever we go back to South Lake Tahoe.

  •  
  • Great view

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Prashanth M from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Views from every windo. Condo was clean, management was very nice to work with, and kitchen had eveything we needed.

  •  
  • Sitting on top of Kingsbury Grade!

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carleen M from Yankton, SD recommends this vacation rental

    The view is fabulous, the home is very comfortable, clean, and the kitchen stocked with everything we needed. During our stay, we mostly chilled and this home was perfect for that. I am not sure if I would rent in the winter because of the steep drive up, but in October of this year, it was perfect!!

  •  
  • great vew

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great view, easy check-in, clean condo, great management company, all made for a great vacation. This is the only company I will ever rent from in the future.

  •  
  • A nice getaway weekend with friends at Lake Tahoe

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fremont, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived late on Friday night. When we entered the house, we fell in love how lovely the place was! We loved the scenery in the morning and made us feel we didn't want to do anything. Enjoyed bbqing in the balcony!

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2014

      We are very glad you enjoyed your vacation :)

  •  
  • House with a great view.

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert R recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful stay. Enjoyed evenings on the balcony. Would stay at this location on future visits.

  •  
  • Best weekend

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Prashanth M from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The house has an amazing view of the lake!!! We tried to book for the 4th of July... I waited too long and the house was already booked. I did get the nights after the 4th. I under stand why this home, and all of the company's house, were booked so far in advanced for the 4th; Besides the view, the company World Class is the best company I have EVER dealt with for vacation rentals!!!!! :)

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2014

      Thank you for your review. Yes we do book up very fast for 4th of July weekends. I would suggest to book one year out so you are sure to get the house or condo you want :)

  •  
  • Super View!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judd E from Martinez, California recommends this vacation rental

    The view is A+, the decor is a little dated but I would describe it as mountain cozy. I don't go to the mountains for granite and stainless steel. Kitchen was filled with appliances, utensils, wine glasses. Great value for the stay, we will be back!

  •  
  • Bigler

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adrian R from West Covina, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The accommodations were very nice.

  •  
  • Top of the world!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    linda o from Meeteetse, WYoming recommends this vacation rental

    We spent a week in the middle of a hot summer at this property. It has beautiful views from every bedroom, the living and eating areas. When we ran out of propane to cook on the grill, property management had a replacement tank available immediately. We hope we can rent this place again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2013

      Glad that you enjoyed your vacation here in Tahoe. We look forward to you renting from us again.

  •  
  • Lots of steps for a great view!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas A from Katy, Texas does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Thai property is the top of the hill!

    If you book this in winter, I hope you ski! There are 30 some steps to get to the front door, then you are in the best view on the ridge!

    In summer, this is a great place!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2013

      Glad you enjoyed your vacation and we look forward to you renting from us again.

  •  
  • Spring 2013

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Family and I thought the Condo was very nice with a beautiful view and unique layout. There are a lot of steps involved if that sort of thing is important to you but other than that would definitely recommend.

  •  
  • Bigler Cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pavel T from Glendale, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Everything was available.

  •  
  • Thanks

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erkan K from Yenibosna, Istanbul recommends this vacation rental

    Thanks

  •  
  • 70's style with great view

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carmel Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall this was a nice rental and more spacious than I expected. The house is very dated though and could use some upgrades to get out of the 1970's. Very confusing location since you cannot access the home from the street address it is supposedly located on. Would have been nice to have this information with the rental contract since we were quite lost in the dark. House access is up a very steep and icy road (different road from the address) and a ton of icy/snowy stairs. There was a big storm, so this was expected, but snow removal did not even come up this road even though it cleared the road below. Our AWD Subaru SUV slipped downhill on the ice and could not make it up the road one night - very scary to be slipping down a steep road. The home was clean and had great views from the decks. Well stocked with kitchen supplies and bedding. Never did find the community hot tub this property supposedly had access to. Would have been nice to have this information or a map before checking in. The location was close to Heavenly Boulder Lodge and a short drive to downtown.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 13, 2019-Oct 19, 2019 $94-$142 $783 na 2 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Oct 20, 2019-Oct 26, 2019 $101-$156 $842 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2019-Nov 2, 2019 $102-$159 $862 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 3, 2019-Nov 9, 2019 $106-$168 $899 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 10, 2019-Nov 16, 2019 $114-$180 $964 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2019-Nov 19, 2019 $122-$132 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2019-Nov 23, 2019 $133-$316 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $212-$334 $1,795 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 7, 2019 $146-$238 $1,348 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 8, 2019-Dec 10, 2019 $166-$178 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 11, 2019-Dec 14, 2019 $183-$273 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 15, 2019-Dec 21, 2019 $190-$280 $1,629 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2019-Dec 27, 2019 $530-$551 na na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri checkin only
Dec 28, 2019-Jan 2, 2020 $569-$608 na na 5 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2020-Jan 11, 2020 $211-$332 $1,769-$1,796 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2020-Jan 18, 2020 $201-$424 $1,927 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 19, 2020-Jan 25, 2020 $193-$312 $1,817 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 26, 2020-Feb 1, 2020 $190-$294 $1,608 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 2, 2020-Feb 8, 2020 $192-$298 $1,624 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 9, 2020-Feb 15, 2020 $194-$498 $2,038 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2020-Feb 22, 2020 $320-$490 $2,771 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 23, 2020-Feb 29, 2020 $188-$351 $1,863 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2020-Mar 7, 2020 $180-$272 $1,512 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 8, 2020-Mar 14, 2020 $171-$258 $1,435 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 15, 2020-Mar 28, 2020 $153-$244 $1,280-$1,360 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 29, 2020-Apr 4, 2020 $142-$212 $1,192 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 5, 2020-Apr 11, 2020 $132-$196 $1,101 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 12, 2020-Apr 18, 2020 $122-$182 $1,019 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 19, 2020-Apr 25, 2020 $114-$172 $958 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 26, 2020-May 2, 2020 $110-$170 $933 na 2 No restrictions
May 3, 2020-May 9, 2020 $110-$173 $939 na 2 No restrictions
May 10, 2020-May 16, 2020 $114-$182 $974 na 2 No restrictions
May 17, 2020-May 23, 2020 $122-$316 $1,282 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2020-May 30, 2020 $131-$247 $1,324 na 2 No restrictions
May 31, 2020-Jun 6, 2020 $141-$224 $1,198 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 7, 2020-Jun 13, 2020 $152-$242 $1,293 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 14, 2020-Jun 20, 2020 $164-$262 $1,401 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2020-Jun 27, 2020 $178-$284 $1,518 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 28, 2020-Jul 2, 2020 $278-$337 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 3, 2020-Jul 6, 2020 $280-$637 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2020-Jul 9, 2020 $290-$290 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 10, 2020-Jul 12, 2020 $410-$412 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 13, 2020-Jul 16, 2020 $231-$249 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 17, 2020-Jul 19, 2020 $322-$360 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 20, 2020-Jul 23, 2020 $234-$252 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 24, 2020-Jul 26, 2020 $324-$362 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 27, 2020-Jul 30, 2020 $232-$249 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 31, 2020-Aug 2, 2020 $316-$355 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 3, 2020-Aug 6, 2020 $225-$240 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 7, 2020-Aug 9, 2020 $302-$418 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2020-Aug 13, 2020 $212-$226 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 14, 2020-Aug 16, 2020 $282-$318 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 17, 2020-Aug 20, 2020 $197-$210 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 21, 2020-Aug 23, 2020 $260-$294 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 24, 2020-Aug 27, 2020 $182-$194 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 28, 2020-Aug 30, 2020 $240-$270 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2020-Sep 3, 2020 $167-$177 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2020-Sep 6, 2020 $409-$422 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2020-Sep 10, 2020 $154-$203 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 11, 2020-Sep 13, 2020 $302-$328 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 14, 2020-Sep 17, 2020 $146-$230 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 18, 2020-Sep 20, 2020 $188-$316 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 21, 2020-Sep 24, 2020 $189-$208 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 25, 2020-Sep 27, 2020 $372-$406 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 28, 2020-Oct 1, 2020 $124-$218 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 2, 2020-Oct 4, 2020 $167-$188 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 5, 2020-Oct 8, 2020 $120-$127 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 9, 2020-Oct 11, 2020 $162-$180 na na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.974039,-119.888675

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon