(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

Lake Tahoe Penthouse (SL416-O)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 7, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

416 - O Quaking Aspen Ln Stateline, NV 89449 United States

Virtual Tour


You'll be sitting on top of the world in this Lake Tahoe Penthouse. Ski-in/Ski-out of this 1,200 square feet of awesome living. Newly remodeled in 2016. Three bedrooms and three baths all bedrooms have a TV, master bedroom has a king and full bath, bedroom 2 has a queen and full bathroom, bedroom 3 has a queen bunk bed style with a twin on top and a twin trundle below the queen. There is a shared full bathroom in the hallway. Fully stocked kitchen with a crockpot, Calphalon pots, wine glasses, and cookware. Basically everything you might need to cook at home. There is a shared hot tub that you may drive to.

Parking: There is one unassigned parking space for this unit, the one parking pass in the unit. Any extra cars may be parked at any of the casinos.

Occupancy:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 6 persons at any time at the house. This includes any diners or gatherings you may have.
3. 1 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story, Built in 1981
Unit Code SL416-O
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 7, Three bedrooms and three baths all bedrooms have a TV, master bedroom has a king and full bath, bedroom 2 has a queen, bedroom 3 has a queen bunk bed style with a twin on top, queen in the middle, and a twin trundle below the queen & private bath., 9 dining seats
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Wood Burning Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Close By Casinos
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub, Ski/In Ski/out, Near Hiking and Biking Trails
Geographic Ski in Ski out, Near Skiing
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR, Games, IPod Dock, WIFI
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1217 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 17 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
88 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Cozy ski in/out

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy I recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I enjoyed our time at this property. It was very cozy and I would probably look for a larger property next time since our children are all grown but a great spot for easy access to stagecoach lift. Hot water in all three showers was a bit of an issue but all in all a very good experience.

  •  
  • Cold shower

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Los Angeles, California does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We had no hot water the entire weekend and the wifi was only working 20% of the time. Called the rental person, but it was not fixed. Given the remote location of the condo with no wifi, it was hard to find anything. Room walls were thin enough that you can hear conversations from another room very clearly.

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2016

      We did receive a phone call from you on your SECOND night at about 5:00pm about the hot water. You told us you had not had hot water since arriving the day before. We did call and have a repair person out that night that you called and the problem was fixed. Thank you for staying with us.

  •  
  • Lake Tahoe Penthouse

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy N from San Francisco, CALIFORNIA recommends this vacation rental

    The penthouse was nothing but absolutely lovely. The space was perfect for 6 adults. Some of the best accommodations was a bathroom for each of the three rooms, abundant amount of pots, pans, utensils, etc., and comfort of the home. The only slight issue we had was the location of the home, but we were aware prior to booking the penthouse. Otherwise, great home.

  •  
  • LAKE TAHOE SKIING

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Naples, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was as described. The staff at WCPM was available when needed. We had to locate the lock box for the elevator and had to get the internet re-established. That involved contacting the owner for his account to be updated. The internet was available the next morning. We were also able to offer suggestions for the unit after our stay.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Merritt Island, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay and would rent this unit again. The condo was conveniently located and had everything we needed for our stay. The kitchen is very well equipped. We enjoyed several fires in the fireplace. The only problem we had was no hot water on our last night and the morning we left.

  •  
  • Nice place in Convenient Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The condition of the penthouse was fine. The couches were clean and comfortable. There was plenty of silverware and dishes. My one complaint is that water was not hot for the showers. It took at least 10-15min to warm up the water. That is unacceptable and slightly tarnished our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2016

      Once you called us about the hot water issue we fixed it as soon as we could. We are glad that you enjoyed your time in Tahoe and hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Family get away

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Very good condo for a short family trip to Tahoe. This condo was fun in the summer and we would love to come back in the winter. It is right next to the ski lift.

  •  
  • Lake Tahoe Penthouse Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gustine, Cailfornia recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice Penthouse, nicely maintained and extremely clean, having 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms was great, would stay there again

  •  
  • 4th level condo on Stagecoach doorstep. HIKING is close!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed with my family (wife and 2 children 8/6) for 5 very relaxing summer days. The amenities were excellent and we all were in excellent comfort. The 3 bathrooms made everything very easy for us and we were quite impressed as a whole. My 2 negative take aways were the cable reception which frequently cut out while my children watched cartoon network. Also the remote operation of the main TV could have been more explicit. We didn't watch too much TV anyway so it wasn't a major issue. I highly recommend this rental and we were all pleased with our stay. (4 out of 5 in my book.) If you can get up early the wildlife is fantastic.

  •  
  • Beautiful Lake Tahoe

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Pleasant, SC recommends this vacation rental

    A very nice condo that has a superb location for skiers. Perfect for a family of 4 with 3 bedrooms and baths.

  •  
  • nice place

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Somerville, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall good experience. Pretty nice and clean. Will book again if go to Heavenly.

  •  
  • Tahoe Spring Ski Holiday

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sean G from Clearwater, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    This property and location were perfect for a ski in/out vacation. The unit has three good sized bedrooms with three baths so privacy is not a problem for older families or multiple adults. We had our teenage boys who crave privacy and had no trouble in the shared space and getting needed privacy. Kitchen area and tools were adequate and of good size. Noise was not an issue at all. I can easily recommend this to anyone who is looking for an excellent ski in/out experience on an incredible mountain that has something for everyone. Town is a short drive but is equally as enjoyable. Overall the experience was fantastic!

  •  
  • Tahoe Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bedford, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was in a spectacular location - right across from Stagecoach lift as described. The rental company doesn't do the greatest job on specifics for the rentals. It seems like their instructions and agreement are generic for all of their properties therefore the instructions for the condo could be more specific. When we arrived we were not sure about parking. After talking to some other guests staying at the building, they informed us parking is just first come first serve and park in any open spot. Also, they told us we need to put the parking pass in the window. What parking pass? There was not one to be found. After a quick email and response from WCPM they alerted me the last guest accidentally took it with them! The condo is partially updated, mainly the kitchen area. Furnishings are so-so but again the location makes up for some of that. The TV made an annoying buzzing noise while turned on. Overall a good stay but as I said, it could use some additional updating. Would recommend to friends mainly for the convenience of ski in/ski out. Hope to visit South Tahoe/Heavenly area again in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2014

      We did bring you 2 parking passes as soon as we had them. They had to be replaced from the previous renter who accidentally took them. The kitchen, bathrooms, paint, blinds, and more are updated in this condo. The bathrooms have towel warmers as an added feature. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

  •  
  • A good vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim C from Mission, KS recommends this vacation rental

    A very nice condo with a great location at a good price. This was the best stocked kitchen I've ever seen for a condo rental. The only negative was water pressure in some showers/bathroom sinks was not great. But not a big deal. Overall, a great vacation.

  •  
  • Misleading Advertising and Questionable Management Company

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rich K from Plainfield, IL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The unit itself is as shown online. Good location and in good shape. We were EXTREMELY disappointed that we had to drive(!!) to the hot tub. I have never stayed at a place that advertises a hot tub and then find out you have to drive to it. We had a lot of trouble with the Mgt. Co. because we left a parking pass in our rental. We agreed to a $25 replacement, then when they credited my card, they charged us $50 to "pay time for a person to go get the pass and take it to the condo". Not a big deal, but handled very poorly by Mgt. Please also be aware of a $185 cleaning fee. This seemed very excessive for a small, 3BR condo.

    • Manager Responded on 2/25/2014

      I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. The hot tub is advertised as a shared hot tub and you do have to drive to the HOA are with the tub and pool. We did charge this renter for the parking pass that was taken from the condo when they left. The charge for the pass is $25.00 and I did have to pay for the time for an employee go to the HOA to pick up a new parking pass and deliver it to the condo. I do not like to have to apply extra charges to a rental but in some cases it is necessary.

  •  
  • Convenience and comfortable

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonnie L from Granite Bay, CA recommends this vacation rental

    very convenient to Ski lift and condo was comfortable and was stocked well making food preparation easy. Elevator made access to 4 floor convenient. Overall, very nice.

  •  
  • Definitely Not a Luxury Penthouse

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa T from Williamsburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This property was billed as a luxury penthouse but the only thing penthouse was that it was on the top floor with lots of stairs and an old creaky elevator. The property was built in 1981 and showing its age. The inside of the condo was somewhat re-done, but carpets were old and furniture was inexpensive. On the plus side, a nicely appointed kitchen and a great location so close to Stagecoach lift. Not sure it was worth the price we paid.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $200 $1,200 $5,143 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $400 $2,400 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $500 $3,500 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $400 $2,400 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 15, 2018 $400 na na 3 No restrictions
Jan 16, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $400 $2,400 $10,286 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 19, 2018 $400 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 20, 2018-Mar 19, 2018 $338-$400 $2,293-$2,400 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $265 $1,590 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $355-$400 na na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.960993,-119.886966

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon