(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

South Martin (ZC228)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 8, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

228 South Martin Dr Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 United States

Virtual Tour


Enjoy your vacation with the best view of Lake Tahoe. This 4 bedroom 3 bathroom log cabin sits atop Zephyr Heights and has views of Heavenly Ski resort and the lake. Relax in the hot tub after a day at the beach or after a day of skiing. There is a BBQ on the deck along with patio furniture, the perfect place to BBQ with the family and watch the sunset over the lake. The two car garage is available for the renters. Two minutes from Zephyr Cove beach, four minutes to Heavenly Valley ski resort and four minutes to the casinos. On the level with the deck is the mail living area with kitchen, living room, dining area, a full shared bathroom, BR1 queen and BR2 is a small bedroom with a twin bed. Upstairs is the BR3 master bedroom with a king and a full bathroom, BR4 with a queen & a twin with a full bathroom. The laundry area is also on this level. Both of these bedrooms have a door out to a balcony overlooking the lake.

Occupancy:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 10 persons at any time at the house. There is sleeping for 8. This includes any diners or gatherings you may have.
3. 5 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.


~~~In the winter we keep all of the deck furniture in the garage and it is not available for use. Because of winds and snow we must store the furniture.
VHRP#13-714

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 1981
Unit Code ZC228
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, BR1)twin, BR2)queen, BR3)king, BR4)twin & queen., 8 dining seats, 2 car garage
Floor Area 2312 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Close By Casinos
Outdoor Deck, Balcony, Hot Tub, Private Hot Tub, Near Hiking and Biking Trails
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Skiing
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR, WIFI
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1223 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 39 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
82 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • 228 S Martin

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Natalie F from Tracy, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was overall in good condition. Lights outside did not work. Umbrella was broke and a cat peed on cushions on deck. Otherwise a beautiful place.

  •  
  • Beautiful View

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sparks, NV recommends this vacation rental

    The view is absolutely so incredible. As for the inside of the house it can definitely use some up keep and new furniture as well. The kitchen is nice and the beds weren't too bad.

  •  
  • First summer vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We definitely want to come back when the weather is warmer. We loved this cabin!!! Very well set up & clean. The management was very easy to get a hold of and responsive during the booking process and during our stay. This cabin definitely has a Tahoe feel and that was great for our get away from the city. We are already planing the next trip for this summer.

  •  
  • Memorial weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Whitney W from Oakland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great view, plenty of space and very clean. Would stay here again

  •  
  • Great View of the lake

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    You really can't get a better view of the lake. WOW!!! Some in our group had never been to Tahoe so this was amazing. I wish our trip was longer. The cabin was great and had a very cabin feel. The bedding was very cozy, manager was very helpful in giving us a late checkout, the cabin was clean. We would love to come back and enjoy this cabin!!!

  •  
  • Annual Tahoe Ski Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    robert m from georgetown, TX does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The house was good location and a great view of the lake. It needs a little maintenance and updating.

  •  
  • Excellent experience!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vacaville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful and breathtaking views!! I love the location! Cabin comes equip with everything you need. The property was clean and well kept. Reservation process was simple and direct. I will definitely be returning!

  •  
  • Tahoe Birthday getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hermosa Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    overall very satisfied with the home...only cons were: couldn't find wifi password, no one answering at office over weekend..numerous lightbulbs not working, driveway very dangerous when icy.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Internet info was in your check in packet and it is posted in the house. In the winter all of Tahoe gets icy : )

  •  
  • Vacation home

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Norman D from Woodland, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The house was really nice, the master bedroom bed was so uncomfortable!!! Paying over 600 a night we slept like ****. Overall the place was nice,beside shovel the snow from the driveway all the way to the house before we got there..

  •  
  • Beautiful home with a spectacular view!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We spent a weekend at this home and enjoyed every minute of it. Very clean and comfortable. Also loved the view from each of the decks overlooking the lake. Would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Good cabin for a weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shourin P from Fremont, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved everything about this cabin except the very steep driveway. Even though we had chains on our 4x4 SUV, while coming down the driveway we ended up sliding and hitting the left side rail damaging the left front side bumper. It would have been nice if a tip or advice was included within the rental agreement or separately in e-mail on how to come out of the driveway on the way out for the renters for their awareness. Other than that the cabin is on a nice hill with spectacular views from all the rooms. It was nice and clean when we got there and we tried keeping it that way as well on our way out. I would definitely rent this place again, but only during summer time when the driveway is not icy and clean, otherwise wouldn't do it again during winter time.

  •  
  • Tahoe Girls Vacay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer B from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a great time. The view is INCREDIBLE and the house was gorgeous. There was enough space split between the levels that we didn't feel too crammed. It was perfect for our needs. Centrally located to the beach and casinos and the rest of the night life in South Lake. However; the cons included the following:
    No AC - When we arrived it was 85 degrees in the house and VERY hot at night.
    Patio set was dated and the umbrella was broken
    Refrigerator was barely cool enough. We ended up putting all of our unfrozen items in an ice chest
    The drive way is INTENSE. It was so steep, we ended up unloading at the bottom and carrying our items up. With three cars in the driveway there was no place to turn around, so backing down that steep of a driveway was a little much.
    We only had 9 girls and the house advertises is sleeps 10. I would not have included a couch without a couch bed a sleeping space. There were three of us in the king bed upstairs.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2016

      There is no AC and is not advertised with having it. We have a new patio table now and a new fridge on order as of the end of August. The couch folds out to a full size bed. We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Martin Drive

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Home is comfortable with beautiful views. Jacuzzi was clean and has a great view also. Home was clean but needs a good dusting. Most logs have a layer of dust and the vent downstairs has a large dust build up. Patio umbrella is broken and chair cushions are very thin. Other than that, we were very happy with our stay.

  •  
  • House Needs Maintenance and Updating –Would NOT Recommend

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Xue M from Sunnyvale, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Everything in the house was on the verge of falling apart. The house could use a lot of general maintenance and updating.
    - Burned out light bulbs in the kitchen, bedrooms, deck, and worst of all, the stairs going up to the 3rd floor (property management company said it is due to electrical issues)
    - Upstairs bedroom with a twin bed didn’t have screens on the windows or the door to the deck so there were a lot of bugs inside the house
    - Bathroom door in the bedroom with a twin bed would not close all the way
    - Knobs to the closet doors were all loose and needs replacing
    - Very old refrigerator – it did not keep food cold even though it was set to the coldest temperature
    - Patio furniture was broken – unusable umbrella and the chairs were uncomfortable and needs thicker seat cushions
    - Patio bench broke when we were sitting on it, but luckily no one was hurt
    - Dining table chairs were very uncomfortable
    - House was VERY HOT and it never cooled down –it could use more fans, especially in the bedrooms (it was 85-90 degrees in the house when we tried to sleep)

    I did have a great experience with the property management company. They were easy to work with and responded to our calls and even came out to try to replace some light bulbs. The house did have great views of Lake Tahoe. Unfortunately, the owners of the house do not appear to care about their rental property. I would NOT recommend this vacation rental, especially in the summer because the house is uncomfortably hot inside!

  •  
  • Spectacular Views!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce D from Collinsville, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Incredible views of most all of the lake! Delightful kitchen with more lake views! Comfy beds and roomy bathrooms. Excellent hot tub location! Huge garage with nice carport! Great access to most everything needed! My only suggestion to the owners would be an update on deck chairs, umbrella and hot tub cover. It also needs someone to go thru the place with fresh light bulbs as several lamps/lights not functioning! Overall, I highly recommend this place!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2016

      We do have a new patio table and chairs on order, should be there by the end of July.

  •  
  • Great View Poorly Managed

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joy B from Reno, NV does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We were very excited when we first drove up. There is a beautiful view of the lake. However, every light fixture in the house is missing light bulbs. Like a lot of light bulbs. The patio furniture is run down and unusable because they have old one inch cushions on chairs that need 5 or more inch cushions. The only spatula we found was broken in half and so we purchased some and left them for the house. The upstairs master bedroom and other bedroom is very hot and never cooled down. Could use some fans. The house was clean just not maintained.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2016

      We are very sorry to hear this. We never got a phone call or e-mail during or after your stay about any of the above issues. We have looked into it and will be getting new patio furniture for the house. We did find a few light bulbs out and have replaced them. Sorry for the problems with your stay.

  •  
  • Thompson Family Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael T from Mechanicsburg , Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved our stay in Zephyr Cove....the views from the decks were incredible. We also loved the simplistic comfort of all of the rooms in the house.
    Thanks You!

    The only difficulty of the property was the narrow steep driveway and limited parking at the top. With that said, we dealt with that because everything else outweighed that negative.
    We will come back for sure!! Thanks!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2016

      Yes the driveway is a bit steep, something to deal with to get that amazing view at the top of the hill. We are glad that you enjoyed the house and your vacation. Hope to see you on your next trip to Tahoe.

  •  
  • Tahoe Views Amazing!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Reno, NV recommends this vacation rental

    The views at this place are amazing and it's located close to So.Lake and zephyr beach. The driveway is very steep so it makes it hard to get in and out of the property but otherwise it was a clean and quaint large log cabin.

  •  
  • Girl's weekend in Tahoe

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yukon, Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental was beautiful with breathtaking views and plenty of space. The pictures do not do this place justice, it is much more beautiful than they show. My only criticisms are mild- there isn't a lot of lighting in the house, so we had to bring some lights from the bedrooms into the living room at night. Also- the bbq was out of propane and some of the power outlets didn't work. Overall minor concerns and we were very happy with our stay.

    One other important thing to note- the driveway is extremely steep and narrow, parking is not for the faint of heart and I couldn't imagine doing it in the winter!

  •  
  • GORGEOUS VIEW

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eden D from Antioch, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    I took this cabin for the second time within the 4th month and all I can say is I will keep coming back to this place and reserve the same cabin! I never fail my friends in this place and awsome experience in this cabin its big and perfect view from the lake. Also smooth and fast transaction from the property management.

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alison M from San Francisco, California recommends this vacation rental

    Great place- great condition- helpful management

  •  
  • Wonderful Location with a stuning view!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Reto N from Adligenswil, LU recommends this vacation rental

    Very good Location (big house with enough space), but not in so good condition (cleaning was not as exspected, many little damages inside and outside the house). No answer from property to our asap Mailing-Report about These damages?!

  •  
  • A Beautiful View

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen H from Modesto, Ca does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The property was easy to find and we were able to fit five cars but it was very tight. Check in was very easy and Heidi answered her phone whenever I had any questions. The beds were comfortable, although the hide a bed was not a traditional type and we struggled to figure out how to use it. The house had several small things that didn't work so well (closet door handles broken, sliders off track, dishwasher was tough to get going). I did call and let them know so that we weren't charged. The home does not have any kind of binder with information about the property or nearby restaurants. If you plan on doing much cooking in the house, you need to bring everything! overall, we had a good experience in the house. Maybe not the best place for anyone that has trouble with stairs. Every room is on a different level. The towels were very poor quality and looked to be old. The house was a five minute drive to the casinos which was great.

  •  
  • Best view

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great vacation home. Best view ever. Clean, cozy, nice management. We will be back this summer.

  •  
  • Best View!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Best View ever!!! This little cabin is just so cute!! The owner put in a new oven and that was much appreciated as we cooked almost every night. We will be back this summer to rent this cabin for sure!!!

  •  
  • Great rental, experience, and VIEW!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My brother and I and a few friends rented this property in September 2014 and had a fabulous experience! World Class Property Management made this whole experience effortless. With the key code entry and exit, you don't have to hassle with a formal check-in at an office for keys, etc. The property was in great condition and met all our needs with plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms, amenities, and a killer deck and view. The kitchen was very large and functional and a view from every window. A 5 min drive down the hill to the beach and into town was very convenient. The large driveway and 2 car garage was also handy. We will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2014

      Thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed the house and the amazing view. Hope to see you again.

  •  
  • The last week of Summer - Tahoe Style!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula M from Kalamazoo, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This house is located centrally to South Lake Tahoe and has AMAZING views! That is really the name of the game with this house.

    The house itself is a on the rustic side - it is a log cabin. The house could have used some screens in the windows and some other fixes - but given how much it is rented out (it seems to be one of the more popular homes) - the owner could use a week or two off for just some general good maintenance. This certainly isn't a reflection on the management company at all. All the mechanicals were in working order within the house.

    The kitchen had all the basics. The beds and pillows were VERY comfortable - which is extremely important.

    The management company was very easy to work with. I placed a couple calls during the months leading up to our vacation and they were always pleasant to interact with. It was also VERY easy to get into the house - no check in at a separate office ahead of time, which was really unusual and a time saver.

    We made GREAT memories here.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      We are very glad you enjoyed the home. Yes it is one of our most popular houses, as you can tell from the view. Hope to see you again here in Tahoe.

  •  
  • Spectacular lake views but........

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Davis, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The Good
    -hot tub
    -every window has a great view of the lake
    -large deck
    -large bathrooms/bedrooms
    -other than the issue below, the house was clean

    The Bad
    -RAT droppings found in several cabinets in kitchen. Gross
    -RAT seen and heard behind stove. Yuck
    -old, small stovetop and oven.
    -The Family room only has two small couches which can only seat 5 people comfortably.
    -missing screens on most windows
    -most of the furniture, including the beds appear to be cheap ikea quality



  •  
  • The house was just OK

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winnemucca, Nevada does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I was not happy at all with the woman in the rental office the day of check in (Saturday July 26th, 2014.) We've rented from other properties in the past and have ALWAYS had to check in to the rental office to pick up house keys,info packets...etc. I didn't think this rental company was any different. Nowhere on the paperwork does it say to go to the house to check in and not the office. On check in day I went into the office and told the woman (who was on the phone and acted like it was inconvenient for her to get off the phone)that we were checking in and she replied in a condescending voice,"forrrrr what?" I told her for a rental house and she got sarcastic and asked,"Didn't you get a number for the lock box?" and told us we had to go to the house and check in. I don't appreciate being treated like a moron from ANY office member that we are doing business with!
    Vacation home was a little under stocked as far as kitchen supplies.Kitchen appliances were all very old and the refrigerator has some kind of water leak. Clean towels were all still wet.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2014

      It states on all of the paper work that you do NOT have to pick up keys. It says on your check in info that the code is for the front door at the house. ALL of the information for checking in was e-mailed to you. Nowhere does it say that you are to pick up key at the office!!!!!! Sorry you were SO confused.

  •  
  • Clean it, get rid of mice, get a stove that works

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Really in need of cleaning. My husband killed a mouse in the sink and saw others & mouse droppings etc. Stove does not work. But recommend it because of the views & location & space. Parking on hill a bit scary.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2014

      We have tested the stove and it is working. Living in the mountains sometimes an animal will get into the house. We are very sorry this happened while you were there. With all of our properties we make every effort to keep the animals out.

  •  
  • Killer view! Challenging driveway and street; overdue repairs

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bakersfield, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    The sofa bed did not exist, good thing we had an inflatable bed for 2. Still no screens on windows for summer cooling! Broken hinges on oven door scrapes your shins! Management responded quickly to fix many non working lights and broken ballisters in stairs. View, deck, hot tub were great!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2014

      The sofa sleeper is the couch against the window in the living room.

  •  
  • Awesome property!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas G from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a blast. Great location and great view. One drawback was the extremely steep driveway but that's Tahoe.

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2014

      Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again :)

  •  
  • Great lactaion!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good location with a spectacular view of Lake Tahoe. The house was a good base for our trip. There were plenty of updates needed though. Just about every door handle needs to be replace. Windows need screens and a few need replacing. Kitchen window handles fell off the first time we opened it. Great showers, great kitchen though. The view is worth every penny.

    • Manager Responded on 5/20/2014

      The owners are actually in the process of replacing everything you just mentioned. Thank you

  •  
  • Great View & Location

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Luis Obispo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here over super bowl weekend and had a great time. There were a few quirks but a call to the property manager fixed that. The view from the place is breathtaking & the location was close to groceries, casinos and heavenly. Great place for family & friends.

  •  
  • The most amazing view!

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Paso Robles, Ca. recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing time at the South Martin home. All of us are over 30 and spent most of our vacation at the house just cooking and hanging out. The view from the deck & main living area was unbeatable and completely unobstructed. We mostly enjoyed the fireplace, two master suites, hot tub and the deck with the view. Having three showers available in the mornings was awesome. There were a few quirks to the home like the cracked window, no panel in one of the cupboard doors in the kitchen, no glass in the storm door, hot tub was not very clean...but we were able to overlook these things because of all the positives. The maintenance man was rude upon our departure even though we were visibly cleaning up (sweeping off the porch, taking out the trash)...but the owner was receptive and apologetic. We loved the place overall. A very woodsy, comfortable, cool feel indeed. We hope to be back.

  •  
  • A great winter stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura D from London, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    The house surpassed my expectations. It was clean and had super comfortable beds along with an amazing view! The property managers were very responsive and helpful. This property probably has the best hot tub in Tahoe!

  •  
  • Our Stay in Zephyr Cove

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan S from Broussard, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    It was the most beautiful place, the cabin was clean and spacious with a view out of this world. Jeren and his staff were very professional and made sure our stay was most enjoyable. We will be back for sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  •  
  • Breath taking views of Lake Tahoe

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Athens, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic views of the lake. Roomy house. Overall a great get away. Some small things that were wrong a cabinet didn't have a glass door, a storm door off the deck had no glass. And windows were dirty. But like I said overall we had great vacation was just minutes from casinos, lake and shops.

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2013

      Glad that you enjoyed your vacation here in Tahoe. Those items are in the process of being fixed. We look forward to you renting from us again.

  •  
  • Awesome View

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan B from Campbell, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location between Zephyr Beach and Stateline! Best of both worlds!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $300 $1,800 $7,714 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $375 $2,250 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $750 $5,250 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $375 $2,250 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 15, 2018 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
Jan 16, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $375 $2,250 $9,643 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 19, 2018 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 20, 2018-Mar 19, 2018 $362-$375 $2,229-$2,250 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $450 $2,700 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $617-$700 na na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.999981,-119.952986

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon