(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

Ski Ct (SL223A)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 9, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

223A Ski Ct Stateline, NV 89449 United States

Virtual Tour


Heavenly summit village condo located on the Nevada side of South Lake Tahoe. Featuring vaulted open beam cleanings, back deck complete with hot tub and forest views. Cull de sac location for added privacy. Minutes from the Heavenly ski lifts and only a few more to the casinos. This is a 3 level condo.

You enter into the condo on the middle floor with kitchen, living room, dinning area, a full shared bathroom, and Bedroom one that has a queen.
Below that level is the master bedroom with a king, full bathroom and the laundry area.
On the top level is the 3rd bedroom with a queen, bunk bed that has a twin on top and full on bottom.

Occupancy:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 9 persons at any time at the house. This includes any diners or gatherings you may have.
3. 2 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.


#13-748

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story, Built in 1977
Unit Code SL223A
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 9
Floor Area 1306 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Close By Casinos
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Hot Tub, Near Hiking and Biking Trails
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Skiing
Entertainment Satellite TV, DVD Player, IPod Dock, WIFI, Wii
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1192 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great space for group of 7

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincoln, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The size, location, and amenities of this property were great. Loved the hot tub and TV, kitchen was perfect. The only downside was there are a lot of things in disrepair in this rental. For the most part they are all small things but all together it seems like a lot. The biggest problem was in the kitchen the carpet has pulled away from the tile exposing the sharp staples beneath. The freezer leaked for some reason. Bbq in bad shape, missing a knob on the mid-level shower, broken lamp, gross stuff in the jets of the bath tub. There were also ants. I'm just listing all this stuff so someone can fix it. We still loved the place and had a great time.

  •  
  • An ace place to stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ehsan H recommends this vacation rental

    This place made us a fabulous experience while enjoying the snow.

  •  
  • A Good time

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve C from Stockton, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a good stay at the house.. We we're surprised to see a house equipped with a washer & dryer but no laundry detergent included, we were also surprised to see a dishwasher but no dishwashing detergent. The DVD/VCR combo unit upstairs was also broken with a VHS tape stuck in the VCR side. There was no shampoo/conditioner or body wash included either. Upon reading the contract I saw that these items were not included, in my opinion that doesn't make sense. If I rent a hotel room it includes simple hygiene products. Other than that everything was fine.

  •  
  • Ok except carpet and 3 bedrooms in 3 levels

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from newport beach, ca does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The carpets are old (all floors are carpet) and in the kitchen area, the tack strip is exposed and ruined few socks of ours. The patio was not cleaned, the Jacuzzi cover was absolutely dirty, TV remotes out of battery and the remote for the ceiling fan/light out of battery upon our arrival. The manager's response was however excellent on maintenance calls. There are 3 levels to this townhouse and we did not realize that, so family had to stay in 3 rooms in 3 levels- Kitchen had all needed amenities and plenty of towels. Old carpet and 3 level townhouse is negative for us and so don't recommend this townhouse for these reasons.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2016

      Thank you for staying with us. Online in the description of the property it specifies that there are 3 levels and tells how the house is spread out. We hope to see you again, maybe one of our other houses will better accommodate you.

  •  
  • Ski Ct - World Class Rentals!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin R from Virginia Beach, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second year we've rented this condo, and the 5th or 6th year renting from World Class Rentals...won't rent from anyone else. The condos are always as described, no surprises. They are always clean and if you do have an issue, Jeren and his staff are quick to respond and take care of your needs! Great job!

  •  
  • Very Good

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Guilherme A from Pinole, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful view from the top of the mountain. very comfortable clean house, clean jacuzzi wonderful views, beds are excelent especially the master bedroom, I recommend this property for winter January 14-16 perfect weather and plenty of snow ..
    good time to all of you, and thank you (world class) for the hospitality and service..

  •  
  • Nice condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Roseville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was an overall nice condo for a vacation rental. The manager did accommodate very last minute plans for us, which was nice! The condo was clean, and another bonus was not many stairs to get to it. I didn't realize this before, but a lot of the condo rentals have MANY stairs to get into. The biggest downer was having to wait over a week and a half for the return of our deposit! Also, there were a few minor "housekeeping items" that needed to be addressed. Light bulbs out, fireplace did not work, fan/light above dining area did not work, one of the tv/video players unusable. All in all, not huge issues, I just feel like for the price you pay everything should be in working order.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2015

      It says in the contract that the security deposit is refunded with in 2 weeks of checkout. Thank you

  •  
  • Tahoe Ski Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin R from Virginia Beach, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    As always when we rent through World Class the condo was clean and as described and as surprises! Jeren and his team are wonderful to deal with and always make sure you are happy with your choice. We've been renting from WC for several years now and have always been pleased. The general layout is good for cooking and being with family, very open so everyone is together.

  •  
  • Nice little condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Capistrano Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We celebrated two fiftieth birthdays over New Years, with 3 couples. The bedrooms were fine, although the bottom level master was quite cold without the space heater. The bottom level bed was very very comfortable.
    The kitchen was fine, all operated well, would have preferred a few more wine glasses. The hot tub was fantastic. The grill was great, though it ran a little hot - be careful to check the flame. The cable tv seemed to be missing some basic channels like ESPN. It would have been nice to have had a little more TP and Paper towels in place for us. We had trouble turning on the dining table light and fan, but with help from Jaren all was well. Would highly recommend placing there a list of specific particulars regarding this condo. It was quite clean and user friendly and I would recommend this condo. We enjoyed one evening in town and cooked other meals at the condo. We skied two days and it was Heavenly. Close to Stagecoach lodge and staff there was excellent.

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROBERT H from SUTTER CREEK, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, nice place, we really enjoyed ourselves! Thank you

  •  
  • Nice Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was nice with the condo. Service with the management company was great.

  •  
  • Nice location

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carmel Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we enjoyed our stay. The location, hot tub, gas fireplace and well stocked kitchen were appreciated. However, we did have an issue with the downstairs shower. It never seemed to get hot enough. We thought it was a water heater timer or setting issue, but could not find it and did not have the time to call to report the issue. Also, the bedroom tv downstairs had a cable box that did not work. Would have been nice to have that work and a hot shower.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jul 7, 2017-Aug 31, 2017 $225 $1,350 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $195 $1,170 $5,014 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $225 $1,350 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $560 $3,920 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $225 $1,350 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 15, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 16, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $225 $1,350 $5,786 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 19, 2018 $225 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 20, 2018-Mar 19, 2018 $210-$225 $1,324-$1,350 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $225 $1,350 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $228-$230 na na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.975684,-119.888727

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon