(775) 339-1188Monday – Friday 8 AM – 8 PM
World Class Property Management Inc.
World Class Property Management Inc.
Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals & Accommodations
Book by phone: +1 (775) 339-1188

Luxurious Skyland home, Outdoor Pool, Beach & More (ZC1062)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 12, 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1062 Myron Dr Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 United States

Virtual Tour


This luxurious home features an outdoor saltwater pool & a saltwater hot tub set in an even more amazing back yard. The back yard is a dream come true for any vacation with the family: BBQ, comfortable patio furniture, play swing set for the kids, and more. The inside of the house is top of the line with custom hardwood and slate floors, granite counter tops, and luxurious furniture. The first level of the house is the living room, kitchen, dining room, entry into the garage, half bathroom, and entry out to the back yard. In the living room is a sofa sleeper. On the second level is the BR1 Jr.Master with a queen bed and full bathroom; BR2 with a queen bed; BR3 with a bunk bed that has a full on the bottom, twin on top and a pull out trundle twin under the bed set. And BR4 is the master with a king bed and full bathroom There is a full bathroom in the hallway.
There is sleeping for 10, you may have 12 people.

Occupancy:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 12 persons at any time at the house. This includes any diners or gatherings you may have.
3. 5 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.


****Pool is only open in the summer* pool will be open end of May depending on weather and snow conditions. ... 85 degrees ******VHRP14-799

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story
Unit Code ZC1062
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 twin bed, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, There is sleeping for 10, you may have 12 people., 2 car garage
Floor Area 2221 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Gas Fireplace, Wi-Fi, Garage
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Nearby UPS Store
Close By Casinos
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Private Pool, Beach, Private Hot Tub, Near Hiking and Biking Trails
Geographic Near Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, WIFI, Blu-Ray
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1223 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
87 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Horrible management treatment!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Horrible wifi connection. Don't advertise it if it's not a good connection. I called to check on this issue didn't even bother to return my phone call. On the second day we had a sewer issue at the 1st floor bathroom. There was shitt overflowing in that bathroom and we had been out of the house for 5 hours. The horrible part is when I called management to report this problem. JAREN was horrible and mean started going off on me on how we caused this (maybe we did) but all I wanted was the plumber to be called. He returned my phone call to let me know a plumber would be there in 45minute to an hour. My husband cleaned up the mess Gob bless his soul. After an hour 1/2 went by I called back just to confirm the plumber was on his way. Again rude Jaren said plumber was on his way. 2 boys 1/2 go by and I call JAREN and he blows up on me yelling "His on his way"! I reminded him he should talk to me like that. His answer was " I don't know what you want me to tell you, he's on his way"! My husband took the phone away from me because I couldn't believe I was getting yelled at. 2 hours 1/2 and finally JAREN decides to call the plumber poor guy had gotten in a car accident (which is totally understandable). All this manager needed to do was to call the plumber to check on him but instead he lost his cool and went off on me. Customer service JAREN, customer service. Horrible experience! Turns out the whole plumbing issue wasn't our fault. This was something waiting to happen and I was the lucky one. Not even a phone call of apology. Never again will I rent a house from this company or do I recommend anybody to.

    • Manager Responded on 3/3/2017

      We did not get a call about the wifi and we have never had any issue with the wifi at this house, I am very sorry if there was an issue. About the issue with the plumbing, when the renter called we were asking questions about what the problem was and trying to figure out what may have happened so I would know who to call to respond to the issue. I then called the plumber and he told me that he would be there in about an hour. I called the renter back and let them know the time. When he didn't show up in an hour the renter called me and was very rude about the issue, and I understand, but at this point the plumber was called and was on his way. I called the plumber again and they told me once again that they were on the their way. After about another hour the renter called me back again and I explained to them the same thing. I then called the plumber back again and this is when they told me that they had been in a fender bender and that they were wrapping up with that. I did call the renter back and let them know what happened and that he was still on his way. I did tell them "I don't know what you want me to tell you, he's on his way." Things like this are out of my control, we were trying to get it taken care of as quickly as possible. Please also understand that this was a very snowy weekend and it was very hard to get around town at the time. The plumber got to the house and ran a snake down the drain to clear what was put down there to clog it up and it was all fixed. We are not sure what was put down the toilet to clog it up but I do know that it was not having issues before they arrived and this was the second day that they were at the house. The renter was not charged for any of the damage or for the charge of the plumber to come out to clear the clog.

  •  
  • Glenbrook

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    peter b from new braunfels, TEXAS recommends this vacation rental

    Our family spent the week after Christmas in Lake Tahoe. The house was as advertised. We had a couple minor issues with the hot water and hot tub but both were addressed immediately and corrected in a timely manner. We had a very enjoyable stay.

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica A from Hercules, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My friends/family and I loved the house, the location, everything. We had a great time. The only slight annoyance was the sprinklers turning on while I was napping on the lawn chair. Maybe adjust the timing on that? Otherwise, everything was great!

  •  
  • Great escape for a bigger crew!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Renee F from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    House was clean, pool and hot tub too- great, amazing place! We had some trouble with the master bedroom window on the first night and with no reception we had to fend for ourselves, other than that it was a perfect getaway for our group.
    Like many rentals nowadays, there is very little provided (paper towels, toilet paper, laundry soap) but we made due and in the end would def recommend it to others.

  •  
  • Great weekend with our family!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karla B from Sausalito, CA recommends this vacation rental

    For some time we've wanted to host a weekend getaway for our family and all calendars finally synced for a weekend in late February. This house was great for us and we truly enjoyed staying here. The home is clean, comfortable and well appointed. The kitchen in particular is very well equipped and it was nice having two master bedroom suites as well. Only downside was that it snowed the day before we arrived and the driveway was not clear for our 4:00 PM check-in. Also, since the backyard was covered with snow, we did not get to use or enjoy its features (the spa in particular) as much as we'd have liked. The late check-in (4 PM) and early check-out (9 AM) also seems a bit extreme.

    • Manager Responded on 3/8/2016

      We always accommodate an early check in and late check out if we can. Check out time is normally 10am and when renters ask on the day of check in if they can have a late check out we do our best to accommodate that.

  •  
  • Great Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jordan W from Windsor, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome. House was excellent. Everything represented was true. High end furniture, amenities, etc. Totally comfortable the whole time- The only thing was the listing says sleeps "12". More like 8 in reality. Adults wise. Kids would be fine.

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2015

      Bedroom one has a king (2), bedroom two has a queen (2), bedroom three has queen (2), bedroom four has bunk-beds twin on top (1) full on bottom (2) a pull out trundle full (2). The living room then has a sofa sleeper (2). That is 13 places for sleeping. :) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

  •  
  • Clean beautiful homes but not worth the experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, California does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Management is very rude and unprofessional. The owner of the cabin i was renting left me a nasty voicemail just because we forgot to put the cover on top of the hot tub when we weren't using it. I was charged another cleaning fee on top of the $225 i already paid just because we left a few things here and there (no major damage). Not to mention the rude and condescending management I had to deal with to get my deposit back. If you are looking for a cabin to enjoy a weekend away and not have to worry about attention to detail this is not the place for you.

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2015

      We are sorry that you had a bad experience. Your group was very disrespectful to the house. There are instructions to close the pool when you are not using it, and your group left it open over night. We had to charge a bit extra for cleaning from the amount "party favors" aka snorting straws and cocane that your group had left behind. This was not a normal clean up for our cleaners. We found solo cups in the pool and hot tub. The hot tub need to be drain and refilled. We are here to protect the quality of the home and to make our renters happy. In this case your group was disrespectful and we managed the situation. The security deposit minus the bit extra for cleaning up after your party was refunded in a timely manner. Any potential renter who has more questions about this, please call and we will answer any concerns you may have about this renters comment. Thank you

  •  
  • Great house for winter/summer with couples and kids!!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal P from Petaluma, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This house is close to town, heavenly, Safeway...you name it it's 5 mins away. The other resorts are 30-50mins depending on traffic but a easy drive. The house is amazingly beautiful. Big enough for 12 people easy! We had three couples, 1 single and 4 kids. We all fit easy with the two masters extra queen room and the kids room. Hot tub is great...yard is perfect for the kids. Kitchen is to die for but bring spices, ziplock bags as there are none. I would also recommend board games if you want as there are none. There is a xbox so you can log into your netflix and other movie accounts. Cable tv and tv in every room including the kitchen! Heated floors downstairs...means no cold feet after boarding! I will be back in the summer to use the pool! They don't ask much of you at check out...easy very clean rental!

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2015

      Hope to see you this summer. This home does book up fast for the summer. Glad you enjoyed your stay!!!

  •  
  • Great home

    Stayed 1 day ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great home. Clean and well taken care of. Management company always answered their phone, we called during booking and during our stay. The booking process was so much better than other companies we have used. We will be back.

  •  
  • Great Kitchen

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We chose this home because of the kitchen and back yard area. We used the kitchen every night and it had everything we needed and more. It was perfect for us. When the weather was nice we enjoyed sitting in the back yard. The house also very clean and very well kept. Our group rents all the time and we have never seen this attention to detail from a management company like we did in this home. Definitely will come back.

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Burlingame, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at this property - it's very well maintained! We stayed most of the time at the house by the pool and backyard and only left once to head to the beach - which was just a few minutes drive away. Wonderful stay!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was very clean and the kitchen was very stocked with pots pans, glasses and there was even a wine fridge. I have never seen a vacation rental with such a back yard. The management company was the best company I have ever dealt with for renting a home. We will definitely come back to this house.

  •  
  • Amazing!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Everything about this home is amazing!!! Loved the pool!!!!!!

  •  
  • Amazing POOL!!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The pool and back yard at this house are out of this world!!! We spent the entire time out in the back yard and in the pool. Only went to the beach once. The inside of the house seemed to be all new, very nice!! Will definitely rent this house again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2014

      Thank you for your review. Yes this home has some amazing amenities! The pool and hot tub are actually salt water :) This is a one-of-a-kind home. Hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Great Place for a Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah S from Berkeley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our group absolutely loved this house. We had a pretty large group, a combination of undergrads/grad students. We loved that we were able to chill and spend a lot of time in the backyard hanging out by the pool, hot tub, and grill. I've never seen a backyard like it. The house also is part of a community that has its own beach (small, but really cute), which was amazing to avoid the crowds at nearby Nevada beach.
    Overall, the house was very clean and just like in the pictures, very well-maintained. We had great customer service from the property manager throughout our visit- very friendly and helpful in terms of providing recommendations for the surrounding area as well. We definitely enjoyed our stay and I would definitely recommend this property to others looking to enjoy South Lake Tahoe/Zephyr Cove area.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $600 $3,600 $15,429 3 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $550 $3,300 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $1,000 $7,000 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $550 $3,300 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 15, 2018 $600 na na 3 No restrictions
Jan 16, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $550 $3,300 $14,143 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 19, 2018 $600 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 20, 2018-Mar 19, 2018 $550 $3,300-$3,300 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $800 $4,800 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $933-$1,000 na na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.023039,-119.946076

World Class Property Management PO Box 10226 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 +1 (775) 339-1188 info@worldcpm.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon